Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

782 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis P.
Submitted 08/14/18
Explained everything so i would understand exactly what was going on with my shoulder and neck.
Steve W.
Submitted 08/14/18
Always good. Since the 70's
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Healing fine after surgery
Alark D.
Submitted 08/14/18
N/A
Suman B.
Submitted 08/13/18
Excellent experience with staffs
Bonnie W.
Submitted 08/13/18
Always very nice the staff and Dr. C
Xenia C.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr. Ohara was quick and to the point! He knew exactly what was wrong and was ready to treat it! I also liked his assistant. She was personable and made me feel comfortable!
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/12/18
Excellent had a problem after surgery Had to go into office When I got there I was taken in right away
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very caring Dr Jareb most of all HE CARES!!
Brenda R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. O'Hara is very friendly! Went over the plan of execution. Explained everything in detail. Very pleased with outcome.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Was pleased with my visit. Dr. Jereb was very knowledgeable and explained/answered all my questions and concerns.
Sharron S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Tashima injected the 2nd set of epidural shots yesterday. At this time, they seem to be helping with the pain in my knees. It's not 100% but I'm hoping for at least 75% relief from pain after 5 years. Dr. Tashima is great! He explained everything he was doing and answerded all my questions. He is a caring and compassionate doctor.
Aristides A.
Submitted 08/10/18
I am a physician myself and I give Dr Belcher my highest recommendation. She is an outstanding and compassionate physician. I can't say enough good things about her. I send all my patients to her in addition to seeing her myself.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 08/10/18
very helpful to my pain
Kelly K.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very friendly and attentive to your concerns
Donna W.
Submitted 08/09/18
Wonderful care! Dr. Levin is an extraordinary professional who really cares about his patients.
Mary P.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Belcher was very caring and listened to everything I said. She relieved me of my pain.
Mary H.
Submitted 08/09/18
All professionals that I saw were very caring and concerned. All my questions were answered.
Lucy R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. 0bermeyer was Very nice in explaining my x-rays from my meniscus procedure!
Penelope W.
Submitted 08/08/18
Timely appt. great advice.