Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1173 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1173 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milda P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very good
Rosemary E.
Submitted 02/20/19
As always, No wait,informative, thorough.
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great
Jennifer K.
Submitted 02/20/19
very good
Deborah U.
Submitted 02/20/19
I am very lucky that my primary recommended Dr Tashima. I can't say enough good things about Dr Tashima. He is a very caring person, he actually will sit and listen to you when you tell him how you are feeling, not all doctors do that. Dr Tashima has helped me so much. Thanks so much!
Lorri H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Belcher always takes the time to listen to you before doing anything. She is kind and compassionate and will not give up until your pain is manageable. Wouldn’t want any other doctor.
Laurie C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Nicest doctor, staff and rehab staff. I would definitely recommend this place!
Steven H.
Submitted 02/20/19
My back pain had become debilitating, so back to Dr. Rabinowitz who had done my back surgery 8 years ago. Dr. Rabinowitz was thorough and kind, he prescribed a new medication and some PT to start. After several weeks it was as if the pain switch had been turned off, not just my spine but my whole body. It changed my life, thanks Dr.Rabinowitz
THOMAS H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Always time to listen and explain. Reliably prompt in returning calls. Builds confidence!
Wayne S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Had toe surgery on big toe, toe is worse year and a half later, and now wants to do another surgery to try and fix problem. No thanks. All their office cares about is money, not the patient.
Debra B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Had repeated hand and wrist pain from previous injuries. Also just had a shoulder injury. Got me to the right Doctor's and recommended the appropriate follow up Physical Therapists
Lea Ann R.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr.Obermeyer has a great Bedside manner which nowadays is a rarity. Excellent surgeon very thorough.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Schroeder is most knowledgeable & explains your issues/treatments available thoroughly, showing you your Xrays, MRIs etc. As he told me, I will know when it's time to do something about my situation. No pressure.
Lou B.
Submitted 02/19/19
Excellent is every way. Great "bedside" manner. Explained everything is a clear and concise way, and is just felt that I was getting the very best care possible.
Cristin G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very easy to use
Mary M.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr Patel was wonderful. He explained everything with patience and gentleness. Staff was great.
Diane G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. O'Hara is always professional and friendly. He is eager to help you solve your foot problems. I thank him for his expertise.
Donna O.
Submitted 02/19/19
great doctor
Diane G.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Nourbash is always friendly and professional. I have had both knees and both knees done by him and would not ge standing or walking if it were not for his expertise. I always recommend him to family and friends. I am very appreciative of his skills.
Joanna L.
Submitted 02/19/19
In 2018 I had double hip replacement and Dr Alvi constantly reassured me that I would be back to my normal self in about a year. I had some doubts because of all the pain I was in; however, it has been 9 months since my left THR and 7 months since my right THR and I’m feeling fantastic! I love to dance, yoga, and exercise and I’m thrilled to say, I Am doing it All! Dr Alvi is a great surgeon and I couldn’t ask for anyone better. When in doubt about anything or questions you may have regarding surgery, you can call or text him anytime and he will put your mind at ease. I recommend Dr Alvi if you want to live a normal pain free life after total hip replacements. He did an Awesome Job!! Thanks again Dr Alvi