Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

969 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 969 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alex A.
Submitted 10/22/18
The staff was all very nice, as was the doctor. I got in to my appointment exactly on time and was out in 20 minutes which was great. Only issue was that I paid the copay and filled in the check-in documents online earlier in the week but only about half of my info was in my profile when I got there and it didn't show that I already paid the copay. No a huge deal, more of an inconvenience, so overall still a very good experience.
Ronald P.
Submitted 10/22/18
Tremendous service Tot as l caring attitude
Richard S.
Submitted 10/22/18
Very professional and caring
Sharyn G.
Submitted 10/21/18
DR. Alvi and his Staff were very knowledgeable and efficient.
Earl A.
Submitted 10/21/18
Dr. Tishima is an excellent and caring Dr. Extremely good that diagnosing and solving your problems. Highly recommend him to everybody and anybody I can
Antoinette N.
Submitted 10/19/18
The office is clean and the people are very courteous. Dr. Alvi is amazing, takes his time and listens. Does not push you to make any fast decision. And he puts up with me!
Byron R.
Submitted 10/19/18
Good
James L.
Submitted 10/19/18
I thought Dr. Belcher did a great job diagnosing my problem and suggesting a solution. I'm looking forward to my next visit.
Cheryl O.
Submitted 10/19/18
Great experience.
Bert Y.
Submitted 10/19/18
Not that uncomfortable and very effective for a period of time.
Judith R.
Submitted 10/19/18
He’s very nice.... is thorough and does not rush the appointment and listens to you.
Josephine H.
Submitted 10/18/18
I went to see Dr Cirincione due to pain I had on the side of my right knee. He gave me a cortisone injection and said that I should feel relief in about 7 days. Both Malory and Marybeth were also very helpful.
Chris G.
Submitted 10/18/18
Good
Mark A.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr.Tashima is outstanding
Joshua C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Excellent doctor experience honest
Alma R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Staff was courteous, and friendly
Charlotte B.
Submitted 10/16/18
Wonderful doctor!
Rosemary E.
Submitted 10/16/18
This is truly a caring doctor!!! My surgery from beginning to end has been so smooth. I am still rehabbing from surgery but with my unique health issues I feel very comfortable with the treatment he prescribes. The entire Barrington Orthopedics team is excellent. Thank you Doctor Rodstein for your kind and effective care. rosemary
Steven H.
Submitted 10/16/18
My appointment was at one time it was 25 min later. They need to cut down on been late. They should Try to let the patient know how late they’re running.
Diane W.
Submitted 10/16/18
My visit was, as always, most helpful and satisfactory.