Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

889 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 889 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cailyn B.
Submitted 07/24/18
Front desk, X-ray and Dr were all wonderful
Terry D.
Submitted 07/24/18
Great Dr, patient experience. Very personable and he knows knees for sure.
Margaret S.
Submitted 07/23/18
Good service and in a timely manner. Not real happy with the digital sign in.
Jazmin G.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Jereb and the office staff are great!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/23/18
He is truly amazing. He is an informative and caring provider! Natalie is also amazing
Barbara F.
Submitted 07/23/18
Great experience with dr Belcher. No pain epidural. Love her she is the best
Debra B.
Submitted 07/21/18
I was seen by the doctors assistant first. Very nice and professional. I was x-rayed quickly (another nice professional) and the doctor consulted with me, measured me for new inserts. I was very comfortable with Dr Mahoney and will definitely see her again.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/20/18
Very nice staff,
Thomas K.
Submitted 07/20/18
Quick and informative
Alan O.
Submitted 07/20/18
Prompt friendly staff fully explained my insurance benefits and options. Dr. Levin took the time to discuss MRI results and path for treatment.
Kaitlyn K.
Submitted 07/20/18
She is very helpful and always answers all my questions
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Alvi was able to quickly and competently assess and evaluate the issue with my knee. His advice and direction resolved my concerns.
Gulzar B.
Submitted 07/19/18
Was recommended by my husband
Paul C.
Submitted 07/19/18
People are great. But they do a very bad job of scheduling and have made me wait an hour on my visits. We all have places to be, but keeping patients hostage for the sake of more patients (hence money) does not equate to a great doctor patient experience.
Gerald N.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very pleased
Linda P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Yaffe and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Henry C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Doctor is very caring and sincerely concerned with patient well being.
Christa W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Choose not to write exp for website.
Paula T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. O'hata did a great job checking my surgery. Explained. Made my mind at ease when he said insurance company can't kick me out of rehab. The nurse who put on my cast was very informative about putting on cast and explaining. Thank you.