Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

614 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynnette H.
Submitted 05/02/18
Entire team is polite, responsive, and caring!
George R.
Submitted 05/02/18
Professional and personable
Karolina R.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Mahoney treated my daughters broken ankle and couple of other injuries caused by running. She always answered all questions and was very attentive.
John K.
Submitted 05/02/18
The doctor Explain to me everything I want to know it was very helpful
Debra B.
Submitted 05/02/18
Very caring and good listener. Knows what he is doing!
Joyce C.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr was caring and informative. Good experience.
Conner G.
Submitted 05/02/18
Everyone was kind and helpful
Lisa F.
Submitted 05/02/18
Everything was great. No waiting. Doctor, nurses, and staff were all very professional.
Joann S.
Submitted 05/01/18
No waiting. Very efficient
Michelle C.
Submitted 05/01/18
Amazing client service and great caring staff
Michael W.
Submitted 05/01/18
Dr. Jereb was helpful and professional.
Joan S.
Submitted 04/30/18
Overall good experience.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/30/18
Willing and able to establish and administer different alternatives to solve the problem. Very professional as he had students observe the procedure as part of their learning experience.
Harry M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Dr Levin is a excellent Doctor! Common sense approach.
Anthony F.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great services
Chanda V.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great experience Dr and explained well.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 04/30/18
All went well
Robert D.
Submitted 04/30/18
I have had some back problems and saw Dr Belcher on two occasions in her Hoffman estates office. I ended up needing an injection into my back. I would highly recommend this doctor. She was professional, caring, explained the procedure, and had time to answer all of my questions. I never felt rushed. Her assistant Katelynn was great and helped me schedule the appointment to accommodate my schedule and also explained what to expect afterwards.
Janice G.
Submitted 04/28/18
All of your doctors are the best!! I wouldn’t come back over and over if they weren’t. Dr Mahoney is a real sweetheart. She’s so kind, smart, and so funny. I enjoy our visits together.
Ardath J.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr. Jagadish explains thoughtfully and carefully any procedure you will have with him. He puts no pressure on you to make your decision, which is entirely up to you. He's also a very likeable person.