Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1070 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul D.
Submitted 09/23/18
Clean place, friendly and fast service from everyone, easy parking, good doctor experience. The only mishap is the billing. Still got billed, although have Medicaid insurance.
Paula G.
Submitted 09/21/18
Good experience as always; very professional and helpful
Roxanne M.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excellent. Dr. Tashima is the best.
Valerie M.
Submitted 09/21/18
It was a very good experience, everyone is completely professional but also compassionate. I’m glad I get the help I need.
Karen H.
Submitted 09/21/18
From the time you walk into the door it’s a good experience. Friendly people, dr. Obermeyer is fantastic.
Radhika C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Patel was friendly and knowledgeable. The staff were also friendly.
Laura R.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Mahoney was very knowledgeable and through . My issues are under control and I am not in pain!
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/20/18
I was fortunate to get a referral to Dr. O'Hara when I broke my heel about 8 years ago and since then he has helped me through many more foot issues. He has always been patient and compassionate. Always takes time to explain my options and makes me feel like we make treatment decisions together.
Catherine S.
Submitted 09/20/18
The doctor, was knowledgeable, understanding and helpful.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Extremely excellent. Would definitely recommend
John S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great...ad usual.
David T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nr Norbash was through answered all my questions took his time. His scheduler Roxainne was also very helpful.
Harry M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Mahoney is a excellent person to deal with!! She is a asset to Barrington Orthopedic!
Judith W.
Submitted 09/20/18
I am very pleased with my entire experience with Dr Nourbash. I am grateful for the terrific job he has done and I now have a new, Happy right knee. The entire staff has been kind, professional and helpful.
Karen T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Nourbash explained the knee procedure very clearly and understandable. Very pleasant doctor
Edward M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very professional & he listens.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Had a epidural for siataca pain ,Seem to have worked after 5year of pain These Doctor's are very professional and great bedside manor, I would recommend them to any one who has back pain etc. Thank so much Mark Moss!
Shujaat K.
Submitted 09/19/18
The best service and Dr Alvi is the best, just talking to Dr Alvi half my pain is gone. I will recommend to all my family and friends
Mary A.
Submitted 09/18/18
This is the third time I have gone to Barrington Orthepedics and each time I have been very happy with the doctors and the care provided. I saw Dr. Alvi today. He was very thorough, listened to my questions and explained things to me. I highly recommend him.
Rajesh D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent Service