Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

614 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter R.
Submitted 04/28/18
Dr Patel is a very pleasant person. He listens to you and offers many solutions. I really like and trust him. I would highly recommend him to family and friends
Nadine W.
Submitted 04/28/18
Amazing Dr Patel and staff ! Very through
Daniel H.
Submitted 04/27/18
Great experience both with injury recovery and surgery.
John C.
Submitted 04/27/18
Awesome
Steven L.
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent!
Alark D.
Submitted 04/27/18
Excellent
Donna P.
Submitted 04/26/18
Follow up
Robert W.
Submitted 04/26/18
She’s a great Dr. listens to you when you speak
Phyllis M.
Submitted 04/26/18
Great doctor Knees are feeling great
Matthew L.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very thorough and very knowledgeable. I know the extent of my back problems and I have a complete treatment plan in place. Great doctor.
Susan B.
Submitted 04/25/18
I have been seeing Dr.Bernstein for the past 10 yrs and have to say he is one of the most caring drs I know
Myrene I.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr Yaffe is very thorough and compassionate
Diane S.
Submitted 04/25/18
Dr Patel listen to my concerns and did a wonderful job treating my foot. I was pain free the next day.
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/25/18
Great "bedside" manners... Very efficient.. Put me at ease~
Dennis H.
Submitted 04/25/18
Very efficient
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/24/18
Timely appointments
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Went above and beyond to take care of me today
Joel B.
Submitted 04/24/18
Excellent service
Arlene G.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Encounter was pleasant. He had all info he needed very quickly
Joanne W.
Submitted 04/24/18
Staff and Doctor very pleasant. Not a long waiting time.