Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1070 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derek B.
Submitted 09/18/18
I will say the facility always appears clean and well kept. There’s a lot of doctors in the building so it does get a bit backed up but once your seen you get seen with proper care and consideration. You get the sense that they really want to help you versus shuffling patients in and out. Definitely recommend and certainly will go back.
Alan K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very helpful
Mary Jo S.
Submitted 09/18/18
My appointment with Dr. Mark Yaffe was as I expected. His nurse was especially knowledgeable and helpful. They know how to explain in depth and what the options for recovery are. Very well satisfied.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Although there was a rather long waiting period . I feel Dr Took his time with examining me , LISTENED to ME & Has offered up some possible , hopeful options after a ongoing years of chronic pain !!
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/17/18
These last 2 visits were my first time to Barrington orthopedics. I found dr. Patel and the entire staff professional, friendly and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Schroeder explained my shoulder issue to me in easy to understand terms. He took the time to listen and then offered options. I was extremely pleased with his professionalism and patience.
Carol B.
Submitted 09/15/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Belcher, a true professional.
Donna D.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very professional very quick no waiting time gets you in and out.
Joann Y.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr Schroeder is great
Mark M.
Submitted 09/15/18
Yes I would recommend all of these Doctors had experience with 3 of them and was completely satisfied with the whole tjing No waiting everyone is careing etc.
Antonette B.
Submitted 09/14/18
My mother had an appt on septemeber 13th with Dr jagadish. He is a great doctor! I would of given him 5 stars but his assistant julie was rude and unprofessional. Since I'm my mothers POA i couldn't be there and left her a voice mail stating I would like to be called for an update, She said the schauburg office is too busy! I faxed over a POA form since my mother is not capable of filling out a correct hippa form. I called her again and left another message stating that I need someone to call me. She then calls me back with an attitude saying im not on the hippa form, I told her i faxed over the POA form and she said its not in her chart. Of corse its not in her chart if i just faxed it over! Then she tells me I need to be there for the next appt and wouldnt even let me respond to her. Thats so unprofessional and as a POA she obviously doesnt know the protocol prior her telling me her office is "too busy". I know my rights and responsibility as a POA ! I need to be called after every appt as long as she attends there. The nursing home provides transportation for my mother since I work during the day. The way my mothers appt was handled was very unprofessional by julie and I was not satisfied with the horrible communication.
Sharon H.
Submitted 09/13/18
Every one very friendly and helpful. Wait time was reasonable.Would recommend to friends.
Cecelia T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Very professional and pleasant.
Katherine H.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr O'Hara is a great doctor, awesome care before, during, and after surgery.
Tami C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr Jereb was, as usual, very professional, patient and informative. Just having had surgery for a knee replacement he has been calm and comforting of any of my concerns. If I had a third knee to be replaced, I would definitely use him as my surgeon.
Maury F.
Submitted 09/12/18
Great Service
Bruce P.
Submitted 09/12/18
Everybody was outstanding. The doctor was the best very informative and to the point and still friendly.
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Came in with no waiting. Got the painless injection and left Almost back to normal already!
Edwin J.
Submitted 09/12/18
Happy that my procedure resulted positive results.
David M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. O’Hara was very thorough and knowledgeable