Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

889 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 889 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
Submitted 07/17/18
Professional care with professional and friendly people.
Raymond W.
Submitted 07/17/18
Appointment was on time. Teresa was very efficient and pleasant. Dr. Cirrincioni explained the procedures and explained I would need two additional appointments. The gel shots could last from 6-12 months. Possible surgery was discussed.
Helen L.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Yaffe really helped me when my left wrist was hurting really bad he took time to look @ my left wrist & gave me some kind shot & it didn’t work so he gave me prescription for OT & I kept going & it did help my left wrist so Dr. Yaffe was pleased hear it.
Lois M.
Submitted 07/16/18
As always Dr Belcher was super great and Kaitlan was equally great, wonderful experience. Thanks.
Sean S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great exp
Donna B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Nourbash gave me the confidence and positive outlook to follow through with my long and overdo surgery. I am now on the road to recovery and look forward to walking better with my new knee replacement . Thank-you to Dr. Nourbash and his Awesome and Professional Team. I am looking forward to healthier walking days ahead!Can not thank-you enough.
Marie W.
Submitted 07/13/18
I find Dr. Jereb very kind & caring. He is gifted, explains throughly, reasures patients - he makes me feel at ease & all will be ok. This is the 2nd time I have need orthopedics & would not go anywhere else.
Patrice M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Print and good bedside manner
Vandana B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Good service and excellent customer services
Richard H.
Submitted 07/12/18
An excellent experience in all regards
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/12/18
On time, everyone helpful, great listening
Roberta S.
Submitted 07/12/18
As always, knowledgeable, caring, experienced staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Tashima was very thorough and explained every well.
James G.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Jereb did serger on my knee and shoulder I’m the past. He’s very gifted and I came out of both procedures in great shape.
Diane N.
Submitted 07/11/18
I was recommended by my doctor to see Dr. Cirrincione and now a few years later I still see him and he is very concerned and caring and tries his best to keep my visit pain free. Never have to wait always greeted warmly by other associates. I have recommended him to other friends and they I am sure they feel the same as I do.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/11/18
He’s always so thorough and takes time to explain what’s happening.
Hildegard D.
Submitted 07/11/18
The treatment is done very well with little discomfort. Resulting in improvement of affected area
Uliana V.
Submitted 07/11/18
Excellent
Cailin A.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very professional, polite, and took their time with my daughter.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Excellent experience Natalie and Dr Nourbash always take the time to answer all my questions.