Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1070 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark K.
Submitted 09/12/18
I always feel I'm getting the best care.
Karen R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Explained the procedure well. Professional and warm. Can actually say I enjoyed getting an EMG.
Patricia S.
Submitted 09/11/18
I have been going to see Dr. Brooke Belcher for many years now. She and her staff are the best pain management team I have ever seen. I have a history of chronic back and knee pain and without treatment I would be unable to continue with the active lifestyle I enjoy. She is such a good listener and gives you a variety of options to choose from when recommending different therapies. She really targets the areas that cause me a problem and provides relief for many months at a time.
Ruthanne H.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Yaffe was very personable as well as his assistant and explained everything that was wrong with my hand and how to take care of it. Like him alot
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/11/18
The doctor was able to provided me information I requested for alternative treatment for my condition.
George S.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very attentive throughout entire hip-replacement procedure. Dedicated surgeon. I highly recommend Dr. Nourbash.
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/10/18
Always a good experience
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Mahoney did a great job of walking me through everything and answering all my questions. Her office is so professional and caring!
Carla T.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr Alvi is always professional and answers all my questions.
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Wonderful!
George B.
Submitted 09/09/18
Dr. Did a great job when he burned the nerves in my C-3-4-5. He caring and right on the mark I n o longer have the nerve pain in my neck like I use to. Which make it hard to because I could not turn my neck.
Ofelia P.
Submitted 09/08/18
Dr Mahoney is Very professional & thorough. Gives you every opportunity to ask questions. She really pays attention to your needs.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/08/18
PERSONAL, THOROUGH, AND INFORMATIVE VISIT.
David N.
Submitted 09/07/18
I was promptly seen. Doctor was very thorough in his examination. Came up with a treatment plan right away.
Gregory G.
Submitted 09/07/18
My trust in Dr. Nourbash's Barrington Orthpedics is very high, as I have had 4 joint replacements with them.
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Always professional and explains everything very detailed.
Phuong K.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr Mahoney is professional, caring, pleasant. She’s genuinely interested in my well being. Her nurse, Stephanie, is mirrored of Dr Mahoney. I feel completely at ease from checking in as well as checking out with Erica. I’m recommending Dr Mahoney and this facility in Buffalo Grove.
Karen C.
Submitted 09/03/18
As always, Dr. Belcher was pleasant and informative. She worked with me so I would not to have further tests on my shoulder. Proud to say that “I passed” my strength test thanks to physical therapy and prescribed exercise. Dr. Belcher and PT staff are the best.
Philip P.
Submitted 08/30/18
Very professional, answered all my questions and the appointment was handled in a timely fashion
Desiree Q.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. O’Hara is great I have no problem with him. Always explains everything.