Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

614 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gladis S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Staff was extra nice and respectful. Dr brooke took time to explain every question asked. Service was excellent
Christopher K.
Submitted 04/24/18
Great
Jerald S.
Submitted 04/24/18
Great , caring doctor. Very knowledgeable
Bea Mae F.
Submitted 04/24/18
Dr. Patel was very helpful and is compassionate about my daughter’s predicament.
Vincent Z.
Submitted 04/23/18
Great doctor
Michael M.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very good
Addison C.
Submitted 04/23/18
Very friendly staff.
Timothy G.
Submitted 04/22/18
Dr Bernstein has been great to myself and my wife who is also being treated by him. He takes time to explain things and answer any questions. Kelly the OT there is great too! Very personable, professional and made the sessions comfortable.
Joyce S.
Submitted 04/21/18
The appointment and Obermeyer were fantastic. I found your portal difficult to use and to be a frustrating waste of my time. Too many "do not reply to" emails are also a frustrating waste of my time, and their necessity needs to be considered.
Nancy O.
Submitted 04/20/18
Lori was great as she greeted me in a friendly and professional manner. Dr. Tashima is atentative and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
Patricia R.
Submitted 04/20/18
I was able to get an emergency appointment for a severe painful knee. Dr was able to inject toto help solve the problem. So far I still have much pain but am hoping for relief.
Anthony T.
Submitted 04/19/18
Professional every time I have been there, and take care of all my needs and conserns.i highly recommend them !
Sharon L.
Submitted 04/19/18
Wow I can only say it was a wonderful experience the staff excellent couldn’t ask for a more relaxed atmosphere and Dr. Belcher five stars maybe 10
Mark C.
Submitted 04/19/18
The whole staff is awsome.
Alice R.
Submitted 04/19/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Belcher’s for many years. If it weren’t for her very excellent care of my back issues, my life today would be very different. I can’t thank her enough.
Gail R.
Submitted 04/19/18
Doctor and assistants were helpful
Judith L.
Submitted 04/18/18
My daughter and I have both been treated by Dr. O’Hara. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. Great experience both times!!
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/18/18
This was my first visit and, I must say, it is the smoothest running medical facility I have ever visited. Dr. Nourbash was a pleasure to work with and was very thorough in his explanation of my situation.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/17/18
I had a GREAT experience with Dr. Bernstein. He is very thorough in his explanations and sets realistic expectations for surgery and recovery.
Juanita K.
Submitted 04/17/18
I have been a patient of Dr. Ciro Cirincione for over 5 years. He performed a Total knee replacement on my left knee in 2016. I would go to him if I needed more surgery. I trust him!! I am a retired R.N.