Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

889 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 889 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Farrah C.
Submitted 07/10/18
I had a great experience at this facility. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. The dr.’s are some of the best around.
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Cirrincione, Rick,& Eileen are professional, understanding and caring!!I highly recommend them!!!
Betty B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Schroeder is an excellent physician and surgeon. He has treated our family members for years with excellent outcomes. He is very personable and easy to speak with and explains your particular problem and how he plans to go forward with treatment. He allows time for you to ask any questions you may have.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Efficient, effective and professional.
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Doctor Levin very knowledgeable very polite and explained my condition in detail so happy I found him
Denice B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Very accommodating to my schedule, professional.
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Good explanation of possibilities.
Ron M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Everyone was nice. Great facility.
Ronald M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Professional Laid out options for my surgery Very informative
Judith M.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr Obermeyer is very easy to talk to and thorough with any information. I have had him for a previous surgical procedure and am returning for the same on the opposite shoulder. I have complete confidence in him and the staff at Barrington Ortho
Julie H.
Submitted 07/09/18
Good
Margaret O.
Submitted 07/09/18
Dr. Sean Jereb is a very caring doctor. He always gives you all the time you need and is very attentive. He works with the patient and gives options instead of just telling you what he wants to do. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know.
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/09/18
Great job
Elayne S.
Submitted 07/09/18
Would highly recommend this practice. Admin staff very professional. Dr. Levine treated “total” patient. Very positive experience, and no long wait. Office is very considerate of patient’s time.
George L.
Submitted 07/08/18
Always professional, but with a personal touch.
Frances Z.
Submitted 07/07/18
very cordial and helpful, pleasant office assistants. would recommend Dr. Alvi to anyone.
Loretta K.
Submitted 07/06/18
The office staff was professional and helpful. Dr. Alvi provided me with clear medical advice and options which I found helpful.
Gerald J.
Submitted 07/05/18
Great
Christa W.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Schroeder is a great doctor. I had two surgeries with him and I never had any pain. This was a knee replacement and hip replacement.
Susan Z.
Submitted 07/05/18
Everything went smoothly from scheduling the appointment, doctor’s availability, testing, diagnosis & treatment.