Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1173 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1173 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanna L.
Submitted 02/19/19
In 2018 I had double hip replacement and Dr Alvi constantly reassured me that I would be back to my normal self in about a year. I had some doubts because of all the pain I was in; however, it has been 9 months since my left THR and 7 months since my right THR and I’m feeling fantastic! I love to dance, yoga, and exercise and I’m thrilled to say, I Am doing it All! Dr Alvi is a great surgeon and I couldn’t ask for anyone better. When in doubt about anything or questions you may have regarding surgery, you can call or text him anytime and he will put your mind at ease. I recommend Dr Alvi if you want to live a normal pain free life after total hip replacements. He did an Awesome Job!! Thanks again Dr Alvi
Tom W.
Submitted 02/19/19
Great experience-excellent surgeon!
Shardaben P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very pleasant, listen to me, and advise treatment. Pain free treatment.
Jeremy Z.
Submitted 02/19/19
As a firefighter/paramedic injuries happen; Its part of the job. This is the second great experience with Dr Jereb. He previously helped me with my left shoulder in 2015. This time he put my right shoulder back together not once, but twice (2nd injury while on modified duty) required Dr Jereb to have to go back in and do a revision. There was significant damage that almost cost me my career, but Dr Jereb really came through! He and his team were able to get me back to full duty in less that 6 months after the second surgery. Dr Jereb is a fantastic surgeon and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Other than a bit of a wait probably because I was at end of the day and I realize schedule may get backed up my experience was very good Dr was knowledgeable and informative.. Answered all my questions and guided me with my care
Sandra F.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been going to Barrington Ortho on and off for years. The staff is phenomenal and the doctors along with the PT are fantastic.
Frank L.
Submitted 02/19/19
I had multiple issues and the entire staff was very accommodating. Doctors Cirrincione and Jagadish were great to work with, both were friendly and professional. I also went through physical therapy and the staff in Bartlett was great. "Karen" was awesome. Thanks to all, Frank
Brian M.
Submitted 02/19/19
He was a straight shooter and didn’t beat around the bush. He also listened to me vs just saying what he suggested. In the end I have recovered extremely well from my back surgery with zero regrets. Thank you!
Nancy H.
Submitted 02/16/19
It was great, very nice
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Excellent doctor, very friendly , gives you all the you need
Ronald M.
Submitted 02/14/19
God like
Philip W.
Submitted 02/14/19
Prompt (no waiting) to see the doctor. Doctor took the time to listen to my concerns - I never felt rushed. It was a very good experience. Highly recommended!
Susan P.
Submitted 02/08/19
I was promised copies of my xrays printed out and did not receive them
John B.
Submitted 02/08/19
Excellent experience!
Lovedeep D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Great
Bridget L.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Norbash was very nice and informative
Renee L.
Submitted 02/02/19
Everyone was nice and made you feel comfortable.
Jack E.
Submitted 01/31/19
Prompt with great communication. Follow up appointment set while at the practice. Staff is great.
Jackie P.
Submitted 01/31/19
I would give Dr. Alvi 5 Stars! He listens, gives you time for questions, and did a exceptional surgery on my hip. I would highly recommend him. I am up and almost back to 100% after 2 weeks.
Debra K.
Submitted 01/31/19
I found Dr. Merlin and his staff very professional. There was a short wait time to see the doctor and quick diagnosis and treatment.