Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

780 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 780 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark G.
Submitted 08/08/18
In and out quickly. On time
Daunise K.
Submitted 08/08/18
Dr. O'Hara has phenomenal bedside manner. The fact that he is willing to walk you through and explain the next courses of action needed is well received. More importantly, he listens to his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. O'Hara and Barrington Orthopedics Practice for your needs!
Karen N.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr. O'Hara and his staff are great!! Punctual, professional, honest and friendly. Couldn't ask for anything more. I'm extremely satisfied. Thank you!!
Sharon M.
Submitted 08/07/18
Yessie and Dr. O'hata are the best. They are always polite and explains everything and answers my questions. I'm glad I picked Barrington Orthopedic for my injury. Thank you
James S.
Submitted 08/07/18
It
Judith R.
Submitted 08/07/18
Dr Belcher and her assistants are really good at what they do
Helen F.
Submitted 08/07/18
Good care with staff and Doctor if you have questions they are answered
Joan G.
Submitted 08/07/18
Excellent hip replacement surgery! Full recovery without restrictions!
Jyotsna J.
Submitted 08/07/18
You explain very nice & makes me feel very good & I can follow all your recommendations thank you.
Barbara K.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent Dr
Sharon C.
Submitted 08/06/18
I enjoyed meeting Dr Rotstein. He is very professional but also very understanding. He took a conservative approach to my problem and gave me several options. I look forward to working with him to solve my problem.
Kathryn E.
Submitted 08/06/18
Always great!
Frances S.
Submitted 08/06/18
She was very nice and explained everything very thoroughly we were very pleased
Raymond B.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr petal helped me with how I treat my foot prob
Robert D.
Submitted 08/06/18
Great job of listening and answering my questions
Russell E.
Submitted 08/06/18
Excellent results
Philip K.
Submitted 08/04/18
Follow up on full right knee has been a great success after six months.
Joann B.
Submitted 08/03/18
As always everyone from front desk, xray, Dr Panel's staff and Dr Patel make you feel comfortable, welcoming, and we'll taken care of.
Arlene G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Answered all of my questions & concerns to my satisfaction
Paula P.
Submitted 08/03/18
Y