Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Multi-Disciplinary Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Schaumburg, IL

131 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie M.
Submitted 02/14/18
The assistant and doctor are so knowledgeable, kinda be reassuring. 100% great!
David K.
Submitted 02/14/18
I was seen quickly and was able to explain my situation. Dr Nourbash explained my options for. Ext steps and we agreed on how we would proceed.
Julie R.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Bernstein is fantastic! I would recommend him to anyone.
Raymond C.
Submitted 02/14/18
Have to come back after waiting 2 hours
Frances R.
Submitted 02/14/18
The staff and doctor Alvi were great. I always experience great patient care from this group.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Belcher is wonderful! She is thorough, caring, and takes the time to explain things carefully, so that you are in a good understanding of why your body is causing the pain you are in.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 02/14/18
Excellent visit as always. All my questions were answered and we discussed controlling medication as my condition improved. Treatment has been very successful because Dr. T has been very diligence with the care provided.
Donald A.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr NOURBASH has always been very pleasant and very professional along with the people that are at Barington Orthopedic.
Rebecca J.
Submitted 02/13/18
Been using this practice since 1991 for variety members of our family. Very good care, multiple locations for care, and very informative on particular incident. Highly recommend.
Bertram S.
Submitted 02/13/18
I have had a number of things fixed and I give Barrington Ortho high marks for all of my procedures through the years.
Bonnie W.
Submitted 02/13/18
They were a little behind today but once I got in the room it went fast
Susan A.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Rotstein is a very patient and caring doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Rotstein.
Stephen C.
Submitted 02/13/18
I always get great results from all of the doctors that I have seen there.
Mike V.
Submitted 02/12/18
Vary good I’m appy
Anthony N.
Submitted 02/12/18
I trust my well being to Dr. Bernstein and his staff. Knows his stuff to put it plainly.
Deborah M.
Submitted 02/12/18
It was perfect.
Lynne A.
Submitted 02/12/18
Extremely happy with the care that I'm getting from dr. Belcher
William A.
Submitted 02/11/18
Was diagnosed and given therapy.
Boris T.
Submitted 02/10/18
Excellent care!
Christopher D.
Submitted 02/10/18
.