Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

782 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 782 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Answered all of my questions & concerns to my satisfaction
Paula P.
Submitted 08/03/18
Y
Michael G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Very professional
Ronald L.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr.Mahoney Is one of the best foot doctors that I habe been to
Mary M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Nourbash and the staff are wonderful! They listen to you, answer your questions and give you encouragement to help you heal. Great people and place for care!!!
Richard R.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very Good Experience
David R.
Submitted 08/02/18
I came in with a painful shoulder. The doctor explained my options and gave me a shot. The last two days I have almost been pain free. Thank you for taking the time to treat my condition.
Susie M.
Submitted 08/02/18
Friendly warm atmosphere
Russell E.
Submitted 08/01/18
Excellent care of my back
Deirdre H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Easy
Linda M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Alvi and Barrington Orthopedic have made me feel comfortable with the decision to have hip replacement surgery.
Mark M.
Submitted 07/31/18
Excellent ,The Doctor's assistant was probably the most informative person to ever deal with. Excellent experience. That's what I call professional, the whole experience even xrays to the lady's at check in were great. Thank You
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/31/18
All staff is friendly and very helpful. Wait time not too long Just great service
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Cirrincione,Eileen& staff are professional , caring,& make me feel confident of their treatment as I’ve received cortisone & Synvisc injections!!!Dr. Cirrincione is the BEST!!!
Eileen P.
Submitted 07/31/18
Professional, considerate explains everything .Been going to Dr Brook for at lease 9 years and always satisfy
Paula G.
Submitted 07/30/18
As always very professional and friendly.
Bert W.
Submitted 07/30/18
Efficient friendly & informative
Karen M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Patel was great! Explained everything and help me make a good decision for my treatment.
Linda D.
Submitted 07/30/18
Excellent!!!!
Edward M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Good