Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

969 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 969 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rogelio H.
Submitted 10/04/18
The staff was very respectful and also Dr Mark Yaffe , I highly recommend it to my Family and friends
Diane A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Had an appointment for a shoulder injury at 9:20 a.m. Was seen by Dr. Yaffe’s asst and the doctor and was out the door with a plan in hand before 10:00. Very efficient.
James G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great surgeon! Very good at communicating diagnosis with a very friendly demeanor.
Lynda B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Nnn
Linda C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Caring efficient fast service great Dr and very nice medical assistant
Rita S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Timely, professional and constructive.
Keith K.
Submitted 10/03/18
I did not have to wait in the waiting room, as soon as I got into the exam room the drs assistant was in there and when she was on her way out, the x-ray tech was coming in to get me for the X-ray, by the time I got back from the X-ray the dr was walking in, it was all very fast
Marjorie M.
Submitted 10/03/18
The arthritis in my foot is very severe, and a complex surgery would entail months in a cast and using a scooter. Dr. Patel devised a minimally invasive procedure that relieved my pain and enabled me to walk again. While more surgery may be needed in the future, Dr. Patel's correction saved me a painful and lengthy recovery and if needed, I can delay future corrections until my lifestyle allows for additional work. Dr. Patel made sure I understood all my options and helped me decide what procedure would give me the best benefit with minimal downtime. I greatly appreciate his kindness and skill and would highly recommend him and Barrington Ortho to anyone considering options for foot corrections.
Jayanti P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Great experience
Joe R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Experience was great.
Elaine B.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Belcher listens to her patients and spends time explaining procedures, medications or other options to help you. I never feel rushed. She responds promptly to questions sent through the Barrington Ortho portal. One of my favorite doctors.
Marsha S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Excellent I met his nurse Agnes who walked me thru how Dr Alvi was very thorough & clearly explained his background & procedure.
Kathryn A.
Submitted 10/02/18
Good
Adele S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr
Jennifer K.
Submitted 10/01/18
very caring
Barbara M.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr.Shroeder has not given up on me!! He’s exhausting every possibility to help ease my chronic pain. For that ,I am so very grateful.
Gregg P.
Submitted 10/01/18
Very good
Nancy C.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Nourbash is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain each facet of my care. He also showed me the objective findings that led to his conclusions about my diagnosis. He explained my treatment in detail. He was very easy to talk to and I was quite impressed.
Inez M.
Submitted 09/30/18
Dr. Schroeder has been my Dr. for many years . He has my highest respect , as a physician and a kind and caring person. His staff is always professional and helpful. I appreciate and thank them all. They are examples in their profession .
Christopher J.
Submitted 09/29/18
Great, as always! Dr. Schroeder is personable and always professional.