Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1173 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1173 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen F.
Submitted 01/26/19
I feel like I was treated with the utmost care
Tracy S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Have had consistent great care. Both Tina and dr tashima have fully listened to the issues and found a solution. Plus give me full information on how to help prevent future pain.
Dena M.
Submitted 01/25/19
Everyone was great!
Denise Z.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Cirrincione, is absolutely top-notch! My knee replacement surgery was done expertly in every way! I couldn't be more grateful to Dr. Cirrincione! He's a true professional all the way! I would highly recommend him!
Shirley B.
Submitted 01/24/19
I didn’t have to wait long, and everyone was very kind.
David G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr and his staff were very courteous and attentive
Courtney G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very Happy with my overall visit. From the minute I walked in to leaving. All the staff were very pleasant. Dr. Mahoney was very sweet and went over my X Rays to my treatment plan very thoroughly. I'm very happy with my visit .
Barbara P.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very organized & polite staff.
Michael N.
Submitted 01/23/19
Got us in for same day visit. Dr was very thorough and explained everything
Harold T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great as always
Michal S.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great doctor!! Would recommend him to anyone.
Janet J.
Submitted 01/23/19
Great scheduling! Amazing doctors
Rosemary E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Rabinowitz Very thorough!!! extremely knowledgeable!!!! Would recommend to anyone with back or neck issues. The entire staff is courteous and never hesitate to explain everything till you comfortable. Thank you
Rosemary E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Excellent! His demeanor makes you feel very at ease. I am very fearful person of injections. I am still receiving treatment. So far I have had great relief from pain injections. Will be returning as long as necessary. Very confident in having full pain relief on the horizon.
Rosemary E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Rotstein is truly skilled. Focused on you and what is the best path for total recovery. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!His entire staff is very caring and courteous. Messages are returned promptly and questions answered so you can fully understand.
Vildana S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Extremely satisfied
Nancy L.
Submitted 01/21/19
Appt in time. People friendly & explained what was going on.
Daniel P.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Belcher obviously has a thorough knowledge in her field. She was great at patiently explaining my diagnosis and potential therapy.
John S.
Submitted 01/19/19
It was a pleasure working with Dr. Alvi and his team. I would highly recommend Dr. Alvi and the entire practice, including physical therapy.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/19/19
Very thorough and I appreciated his concern fpr me