Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1489 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1489 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Awesome
John A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Other than the weird initial visit check-in, everything was great. Dr O'Hara was very clear about what was happening, as well as about follow up care instructions.
John P.
Submitted 09/06/19
On time all questions answered friendly
Brian B.
Submitted 09/05/19
Always quick visit and employees are helpful and friendly that’s always nice when you are in pain
Pamella N.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr O’Hara is kind and explained everything to me. I’ve been his patient for many years
Jyoti P.
Submitted 09/04/19
Best
Ron E.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Alvi replaced my hip. I am so pleased with results and recovery. He clearly explained procedure and what to expect. His approach was confident and reassuring. Very pleased.
Mark E.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr Jagadish, I know its been over a year since I received this email asking for a review but I didn't want to prematurely post one until I knew the outcome of the surgery. I must say, thank you for your excellent work while performing surgery on my lower back. Your hands are skilled as my incision is very small and my pain over the first few months was minimal. A year and three months have gone by and I can honestly say I feel 100% better, and I truly mean 100% better! My life is no longer limited or on hold due to the successful back surgery that you performed. My only regret was that I didn't come see you 10 years earlier. I will be recommending you to everyone I know who suffers with debilitating lower back pain. You truly did give me my life back in a way I cant explain. Thanks you!
Miriam M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Tashima is so professional and take care of patients as we are part of family and friends.
Jacqueline D.
Submitted 08/26/19
Dr Patel was very thorough. He makes you feel very comfortable. Excellent doctor!
Carol M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Levin & his staff make you feel valued and they are very professional.
Gary D.
Submitted 08/22/19
I saw him for back pain he treated me with medicine and cortisone shots and now I'm pain free. His staff is very professional and he is an excellent doctor.
Rose D.
Submitted 08/22/19
The doctor and staff were all very professional, attentive and responsive to my questions. I never felt rushed and left the office pleased.
Blanca M.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Patel is a very kind and compassionate person!. Willing to listen and help to give relief ASAP.
Deborah B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Merlin has provided outstanding and exceptional care when I broke my wrist and needed surgical repair. He’s superior in his approach and I fully trust his recommendations.
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Gentle and considerate
Greg B.
Submitted 08/16/19
In on time out after completely understanding everything
Richard K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Quick efficient.
Mike B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been seeing Dr Yaffe for close to 2 years now. He has never rushed any appointments with me, rushed my treatments and listed to everything I have had to say. He has been very understanding with my other medical condition with that being said he is very professional and doesnt do anything that will hurt you even more. I would recommend him to all my friends and the community. I wouldn't go anywhere else for treatment. So thank you to Dr Yaffe and his team.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/14/19
I'm very happy with Dr Patel and the entire staff