Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1368 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deidre S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Jereb has a calming voice and good bedside manner. You feel like he cares about his patients.
Susan J.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Belcher really listens and explains my issues! She offers options and explains each one! I refer her to my friends when I can.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/09/19
Informative
Virginia J.
Submitted 06/08/19
It was quick and Dr C was informative on what I should continue to do for next several months.
J B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Mahoney is friendly, compassionate, engaged, and highly competent. She explains what she's going to do, and what she's going, clearly and thoroughly, and checks to make sure it won't impact any plans I might have. She's also clear about post-procedure care requirements. Very happy to have her as a healthcare provider.
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/07/19
He is very reassuring. He answers all your questions.
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr was very thorough explained my situation.
Rich S.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was painless, fast and corrected the problem in an extremely friendly manner.
Pamela P.
Submitted 06/04/19
The people were extremely helpful and very nice. I would recommend them to my friends.
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great
Lejla S.
Submitted 06/01/19
I am very happy with my doctor Obermeyer and everybody is friendly and no waiting
Lawrence N.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Belcher exhibits incredible concerns for her patients. Not just seeking to resolve their physical issues, but also focussing on the helping calm the mental stresses that accompany such problems.
Diane D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Rotstein was professional and thorough in diagnosing my injury. His staff was equally as amazing. Thank you.
Christina B.
Submitted 05/30/19
Wonderful personality made me feel better about going to the doctor
Suzanne D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Excellent: the doctor thoroughly explained everything and patiently answered all of my questions.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Belcher is a wonderful experienced Dr. and sits down with you and explains results of tests and shows you the pictures and what they mean. She is also cautious about anything else you may be seeing another Dr. for so that her treatment is safe to do and takes the necessary precautions. I would highly recommend Dr. Belcher.
Linda R.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Belcher is an excellent listener, compassionate, caring and empathetic. She is an outstanding physician.
Thom B.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very nice, very thorough.
Therese F.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very good