Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Multi-Disciplinary Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Schaumburg, IL

110 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle C.
Submitted 02/07/18
Love this group! Excellent customer service!
Marymae L.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Alvi is very caring and has great compassion for his patients. He will work with you to get results. The office staff is very friendly and always smiling and they communicate well. thanks you
Antoine B.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great doctor
Mark A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Rotstein and his staff where outstanding for my knee surgery
Sophia A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Everyone is kind and wonderful. They really care about the patient!
Bernadette M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Right on time with appointment. Analysis of problem and options for treatment. Highly professional.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/06/18
Great Dr,s and service
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/06/18
Great doctor!
Robert K.
Submitted 02/06/18
Always quick and painless
Kara F.
Submitted 02/06/18
The staff is professional and friendly, easy to schedule appointments and great. The doctor listened to my concerns and was very thorough. My only complaint is that my wait time is always over 30 minutes after my appointment and yesterday, the doctor finally saw me over an hour after my appointment time. No acknowledgement whatsoever.
Maria D.
Submitted 01/23/18
It was good except the dr was running a bit late. It took about 1 hr to see me.
Anne M.
Submitted 01/17/18
Very pleased with my total knee replacement surgery. Dr. Nourbash is an excellent surgeon and one I would recommend to anyone needing knee replacement. Office staff is very competent.
Emmanuel H.
Submitted 01/16/18
All perfect thanks
Michael K.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr. Nourbash has excellent communication skills regarding patient and problem, prognosis.
John T.
Submitted 01/14/18
Great experience comfortable with direction of the staff
Johnny P.
Submitted 01/13/18
Staff is super friendly. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable and tells it like it is, what to expect, and the reasons why the treatment has to be done in a specific way. Dr. Patel and his staff make you feel at home and will joke with you if you'd like to.
Robin M.
Submitted 01/12/18
I had a Cortizone shot in the muscle and I hardly felt it
Eileen S.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Belcher patiently listened to and answered all my questions and concerns.
Mary T.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr.Yaffe is an excellent doctor and person. He takes his time and explains everything you need to know and listens to your questions and concerns. I would recommend him to anyone that needs his kind of care. He also is very compassionate. I love this Doctor and I am continuing care at this time.
Debra H.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Yaffe was very good and explained what he was doing and why.