Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

943 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 943 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline B.
Submitted 09/20/18
I was fortunate to get a referral to Dr. O'Hara when I broke my heel about 8 years ago and since then he has helped me through many more foot issues. He has always been patient and compassionate. Always takes time to explain my options and makes me feel like we make treatment decisions together.
Catherine S.
Submitted 09/20/18
The doctor, was knowledgeable, understanding and helpful.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 09/20/18
Extremely excellent. Would definitely recommend
John S.
Submitted 09/20/18
Great...ad usual.
David T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Nr Norbash was through answered all my questions took his time. His scheduler Roxainne was also very helpful.
Harry M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Mahoney is a excellent person to deal with!! She is a asset to Barrington Orthopedic!
Judith W.
Submitted 09/20/18
I am very pleased with my entire experience with Dr Nourbash. I am grateful for the terrific job he has done and I now have a new, Happy right knee. The entire staff has been kind, professional and helpful.
Karen T.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Nourbash explained the knee procedure very clearly and understandable. Very pleasant doctor
Edward M.
Submitted 09/20/18
Very professional & he listens.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Had a epidural for siataca pain ,Seem to have worked after 5year of pain These Doctor's are very professional and great bedside manor, I would recommend them to any one who has back pain etc. Thank so much Mark Moss!
Shujaat K.
Submitted 09/19/18
The best service and Dr Alvi is the best, just talking to Dr Alvi half my pain is gone. I will recommend to all my family and friends
Mary A.
Submitted 09/18/18
This is the third time I have gone to Barrington Orthepedics and each time I have been very happy with the doctors and the care provided. I saw Dr. Alvi today. He was very thorough, listened to my questions and explained things to me. I highly recommend him.
Rajesh D.
Submitted 09/18/18
Excellent Service
Derek B.
Submitted 09/18/18
I will say the facility always appears clean and well kept. There’s a lot of doctors in the building so it does get a bit backed up but once your seen you get seen with proper care and consideration. You get the sense that they really want to help you versus shuffling patients in and out. Definitely recommend and certainly will go back.
Alan K.
Submitted 09/18/18
Very helpful
Mary Jo S.
Submitted 09/18/18
My appointment with Dr. Mark Yaffe was as I expected. His nurse was especially knowledgeable and helpful. They know how to explain in depth and what the options for recovery are. Very well satisfied.
Barbara M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Although there was a rather long waiting period . I feel Dr Took his time with examining me , LISTENED to ME & Has offered up some possible , hopeful options after a ongoing years of chronic pain !!
Sandra A.
Submitted 09/17/18
These last 2 visits were my first time to Barrington orthopedics. I found dr. Patel and the entire staff professional, friendly and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Patricia G.
Submitted 09/15/18
Dr. Schroeder explained my shoulder issue to me in easy to understand terms. He took the time to listen and then offered options. I was extremely pleased with his professionalism and patience.
Carol B.
Submitted 09/15/18
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Belcher, a true professional.