Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1116 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1116 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Friendly and informative staff both front office and treatment areas.
Jose F.
Submitted 12/08/18
He is very at tentative and informative.
Donna R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Friendly and efficient office. The doctor was on-time!!!
Patrick Q.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very professional
Jefferson S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Professional and caring doctors and staff.
Luis S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Merlin great to work with takes the time to answer all questions and his immediate support staff is wonderful
Kelly S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. O’Hara was prompt, kind & explained everything in layman’s terms.
Sienna A.
Submitted 12/05/18
Wonderful staff!
Brenda S.
Submitted 12/05/18
excelent
Michael G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Very professional.
Richard J.
Submitted 12/03/18
Very friendly Doctor and staff. Always on time. Couldn’t ask for more.
Jean B.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr Belcher has excellent listening skills and knows the right way for an individual feel comfortable and confident to share details. She incorporates feedback from the physical therapist group to determine course of treatment.
Virginia J.
Submitted 12/01/18
Thorough and gentle. Thank you so much! No more pain.
Ami K.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Alvi is an extremely competent and professional orthopedic surgeon and I would highly recommend his services to family and friends.
Maureen H.
Submitted 11/30/18
Dr Cirrincione and his staff were helpful and thorough.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/30/18
Everything went great
Paula D.
Submitted 11/29/18
Grear
Madhusudan P.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Obermeyer is a good Orthopedic specialist. Give proper diagnosis and advise what is preferable to do for treatment
Sylvia A.
Submitted 11/28/18
My appointment was quick and professional. All my concerns were covered.
Thomas E.
Submitted 11/28/18
From beginning to end one of the best medical experiences I have ever had. Highly recommend!!! Excellent facility, great supporting staff. Thank you for my new hip