Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1070 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie M.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. O’Hara is very patient and sympathetic to your medical care.
Therese F.
Submitted 10/25/18
On time, efficient!
Emily M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Everyone there is very pleasant and I would recommend Dr. Tashima to everyone...he has a very caring manor and always makes me feel comfortable.
Rosa B.
Submitted 10/25/18
Very pleased
Paula D.
Submitted 10/25/18
Quick appt. Called today and was seen today. Thanks
Gino N.
Submitted 10/25/18
Wonderful as usual
Joseph G.
Submitted 10/25/18
I received great service from both the doctor and the therapy people. thanks for the great service.
Mark K.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr Yaffe provides a very thorough explanation of conditions and recommended procedures to resolve.
Madison M.
Submitted 10/25/18
Dr. Bernstein is easy to work with. Always explains everything in detail. Obviously has a lot of experience and is good at what he does. I would definately recommend.
William E.
Submitted 10/25/18
Front desk staff incredibly nice & knowledgeable . Doctor O’Hara outstanding wan excellent bedside manner
Cynthia D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Pleasant staff Painless waiting Great RNs and Drs
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/24/18
Today I got a cortisone shot and really didn’t feel it.
Mark M.
Submitted 10/24/18
My experience is always good from Barrington Orthopedic Doctors always have time for you they are very efficient with there time. Mark Moss
Abdullah A.
Submitted 10/23/18
Hi is very nice doctor
Geraldine P.
Submitted 10/23/18
I always receive great care at Barrington ortho.
Brian C.
Submitted 10/23/18
Everyone I met was caring and wanted to ensure I received The best possible care and attention
Dawn D.
Submitted 10/23/18
Very professional office. The entire staff was courteous and kind. Dr. Yaffe took his time to exam my hand and answer my questions. Would highly recommend Dr Yaffe.
Amanda S.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Rotstein was awesome !!
Martha J.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Belcher is the best doctor I have seen that has been able to help me with my back pain. She explains things clearly and ensures you are comfortable with the treatment. The staff is very pleasant and caring as well. I would never change doctors.
Robert U.
Submitted 10/23/18
Visit with Dr Bernstein was very thorough, staff was very friendly. This site leaves something to be desired pages keep switching.