Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

614 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/01/18
I feel Dr. Levin is thorough and explains what is going on in regards to my knees.
Cora R.
Submitted 06/01/18
Joel B.
Submitted 06/01/18
Excellent service
Dawn O.
Submitted 06/01/18
Great job by all, Dr. Monahan will be our go to anesthesiologist. Each time we've had a surgical procedure he's done an amazing job listening and explaining. The nurses were all great, professional and courteous. Dr. O'Hara and Dr. Schroeder give us all the information we need so we can consider our options. We appreciate their dedication and follow through after we've had multiple surgeries. Thank you all so much.
Amy K.
Submitted 06/01/18
I recommend Dr O’Hara. He is a great Dr.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/31/18
Great!
Sergiu P.
Submitted 05/31/18
Very good .
Anselmo R.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Tashima is so sincere in helping all his patients rid of their pains. I know, I was one of them.
Robert W.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr. Patel really loves his work. He treats his patients as if we were his own family. He answers all questions you may have, fully. Also he has a great staff, including Sarah and Mo who are excellent exceptional professionals.
Eileen B.
Submitted 05/30/18
No wait time. Comfortable areas. Very professional staff. Dr Bernstein is approachable, answered my questions; and I felt his compentency.
Norma R.
Submitted 05/30/18
Long wait for a a max of a 10 min visit.
James S.
Submitted 05/30/18
Just now starting my care for Carpal Tunnel Syndrome. So far, I am pleased.
Leslie B.
Submitted 05/30/18
My follow up consultation was good. Dr. Tashima is an excellent doctor
Richard R.
Submitted 05/30/18
I went to the wrong office initially. Dr Rotstein and his staff were kind enough to accommodate me that same day at the Schaumburg office. I was so grateful that I didn't have to reschedule.
John T.
Submitted 05/29/18
He explained everything that was to be done, in an understandable manner
William K.
Submitted 05/29/18
I have only had 1 visit. Text me in 6 weeks.
Gloria P.
Submitted 05/26/18
Excellent Doctor listens to what you have to say that is very important to me. Definitely helped my condition pleasant office waiting time minimal. If you need a good Doctor he his definitely the one to connect . Thanks Doctor for being so caring.
Lydia P.
Submitted 05/26/18
She is AMAZING!!!! I’ve had several foot docs but by far she knows her stuff and can be tough (for ur own good) and is very sweet and easy to talk with. I so highly recommend her!!!!
Maria B.
Submitted 05/25/18
Love the doctor's and the practice. Very professional and patient
Magaly R.
Submitted 05/25/18
Good