Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

889 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 889 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALARK D.
Submitted 08/16/18
Magic in hand. I diden't realize I got hip shot. well done, nice work.
George S.
Submitted 08/16/18
The doctor was able to see me close to my appointment time. The visit was efficient. A preliminary diagnosis was provided but required an MRI to be certain. Different possible treatment options were discussed giving me the sense of what the next steps may be. Pleased with the appointment experience.
Frances R.
Submitted 08/15/18
From the first appointment with Dr. Rotstein, I was comfortable with his patient approach and his confidence in returning me to good health. He has been my cheerleader as well, encouraging my progress beyond surgery through rehab to my last visit. I highly recommend Dr. Rotstein.
Gregory H.
Submitted 08/15/18
John L.
Submitted 08/15/18
I’m still under the anesthesia but can’t tell what results are at this time
Tyler B.
Submitted 08/15/18
Explains process and overview of diagnosis. Very good doctor .
Mary M.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great! Dr. Bernstein is very professional and the staff was really nice.
Dennis P.
Submitted 08/14/18
Explained everything so i would understand exactly what was going on with my shoulder and neck.
Steve W.
Submitted 08/14/18
Always good. Since the 70's
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Healing fine after surgery
Alark D.
Submitted 08/14/18
N/A
Suman B.
Submitted 08/13/18
Excellent experience with staffs
Bonnie W.
Submitted 08/13/18
Always very nice the staff and Dr. C
Xenia C.
Submitted 08/12/18
Dr. Ohara was quick and to the point! He knew exactly what was wrong and was ready to treat it! I also liked his assistant. She was personable and made me feel comfortable!
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/12/18
Excellent had a problem after surgery Had to go into office When I got there I was taken in right away
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/10/18
Very caring Dr Jareb most of all HE CARES!!
Brenda R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. O'Hara is very friendly! Went over the plan of execution. Explained everything in detail. Very pleased with outcome.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 08/10/18
Was pleased with my visit. Dr. Jereb was very knowledgeable and explained/answered all my questions and concerns.
Sharron S.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Tashima injected the 2nd set of epidural shots yesterday. At this time, they seem to be helping with the pain in my knees. It's not 100% but I'm hoping for at least 75% relief from pain after 5 years. Dr. Tashima is great! He explained everything he was doing and answerded all my questions. He is a caring and compassionate doctor.
Aristides A.
Submitted 08/10/18
I am a physician myself and I give Dr Belcher my highest recommendation. She is an outstanding and compassionate physician. I can't say enough good things about her. I send all my patients to her in addition to seeing her myself.