Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

614 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebekah A.
Submitted 05/25/18
Dr. Belcher and her assistants are very kind and knowledgeable and efficient
Kenneth F.
Submitted 05/24/18
My appointment happened on time and was to the to the issues at hand. I totally agree with the further treatment prescribed.
Jessica M.
Submitted 05/24/18
I am truly pleased with my experience with Barrington Ortho. Everyone is willing to help you in any way they can. Katie and Dr. Jagadish were wonderful to work with.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 05/23/18
I had a great experience at the Barrington Orthopedic In Schaumburg Il. Dr. David L. Tashima, M.D. Dr. Tashima & Team Are Wonderful/ Excellent , Careering Team After a Emergency with sciatica in 2016 & 2018 I went to Dr. Tashima who took care of my pain with Shots and Therapy. Thank God for People like Him and team. Yours truly, Elizabeth Schulz
Yvonne W.
Submitted 05/23/18
Excellent
Maribeth H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Good experience
Maribeth H.
Submitted 05/23/18
Friendly done to earth
June B.
Submitted 05/23/18
Surgery went well and PT is almost finished, arm is nearly fully functional.
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/23/18
Everyone is pleasant and friendly. They care of me punctually and the doctor and nurse were awesome.
Christina V.
Submitted 05/23/18
It has been 1 year ago today that I received my hip transplant at the hands of Dr. Paul Nourbash.Needless to say,it has been a new lease on life! Dr. Nourbash was professional but compassionate, skilled and caring.He didn't 'cut' right away when it was discovered that I would ultimately need a transplant. He allowed me time to build up the muscles around the hip so the surgery and recuperative phase would be a smooth and easy transition. I had full confidence in him,even though this was my first surgery at the age of 55.I will be forever grateful for Dr. Nourbash and the team at Barrington Orthopedics. Before the surgery, I could barely walk around one block. These days,I'm walking miles and loving life again!
Magdalene K.
Submitted 05/22/18
Always helpful and professional care from Dr. Obermeyer. He is always respectful and willing to answer questions and give helpful information.
Nitina D.
Submitted 05/22/18
Happy
Lennox G.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr Yaffe is always a pleasure to see. He is very knowledgeable and explains his findings so you can understand them. He always takes the time to answer any questions.
David B.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr Jagadish is an amazing doctor. He was able to quickly and actually tell me what my problem was. My surveys was very smooth and I had zero pain post op and recovered very quickly from having my c6c7 fused. I highly recommend Dr Jagadish to anyone in need of a neck and spine specialist
Dianna G.
Submitted 05/22/18
Dr. Belcher explained options clearly for my back pain. She also explained each step as she proceeded with the cortisone injections, which eased any anxiety I may have had about the proceedure. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received from Dr. Belcher and her staff.
Allison A.
Submitted 05/21/18
Everyone at Barrington Ortho is very friendly and helpful - from the check in staff to the nurses and especially the doctors! I have seen a few of the doctors for problems with several different body parts and various needs that required simple remedies and even surgeries. I highly recommend Barrington Orthopedics to everyone, even my mother has her first appointment in the Schaumburg office this week! If you have any pain or problems in your hands, elbows or shoulders like I do...go see Dr. Yaffe as soon as possible! He is the absolute best!!! He’s already cured the carpal tunnel syndrome in both of my hands!!
Carol B.
Submitted 05/21/18
Excellent explanation of details involved with my surgery.
Eleanor R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Everyone is very kind and informative. Dr. Belcher is very good to explain your procedure and patient when asking if you have any questions.
Louis A.
Submitted 05/21/18
Conformation on need for partial right knee replacement.
Javier R.
Submitted 05/21/18
Great service