Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1368 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas N.
Submitted 05/07/19
Smooth as silk. Never felt so thing
Irene G.
Submitted 05/07/19
Hip & knee problem was explained clearly. Everyone was very professional when providing the necessary tests & treatment. Very pleased with my visit.
Cindy R.
Submitted 05/03/19
Excellent service.
Joseph B.
Submitted 05/03/19
It was very informative with a good follow up plan
Kathleen F.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very professional and informative
Robert D.
Submitted 05/03/19
The entire visit was fast, professional and started on-time. Everyone explained things very clearly.
Valentina P.
Submitted 05/01/19
Very courteous, pleasant and professional!
Donald Z.
Submitted 04/30/19
He is a great individual and obviously a very good doctor...I'm a fan...and applause for Bailey..great PA...Hope I don't see you guys too soon...but thanks for today guys
Shirley U.
Submitted 04/30/19
Everything went great very good doctor
Joseph B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very satisfied once seen. Would have preferred to have profile all completed on line.
Barbara D.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Mahoney is the best. She does a great job of helping me with my feet. She answers all my questions and gives me good suggestions. I come every six months and my feet feel great when i’m done. I hope to keep coming back and back!
Stephen B.
Submitted 04/26/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Mary G.
Submitted 04/25/19
Everyone is very helpful. I feel much better after my visit.
David H.
Submitted 04/24/19
This follow up “requirement” is overly demanding
Caryn D.
Submitted 04/22/19
Excellent
Margaret O.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr Jereb is a very caring doctor who listens and treat you individually not out of medical book.
Lynne G.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very friendly & knowledgeable. Gave me options & made me feel completely comfortable.
Margaret D.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Tashima is a specialist who truly listens to your questions, answers professionally but with a plan of action. Tina, the assistant, is very thorough and friendly. I highly recommend this group.
Kevin S.
Submitted 04/18/19
The best!
Francesca G.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Jereb explained everything very well and answered all our questions.