Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1360 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1360 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine J.
Submitted 02/08/18
Yes, my case was complicated but dr. Patel and his staff were always positive.
Thayer D.
Submitted 02/08/18
Professional and friendly.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 02/07/18
great -
Mary S.
Submitted 02/07/18
So grateful to Dr Jereb. He was very thorough. So glad I made the appointment to see him.
Pappu P.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Tashima is very professional, knowledgeable and patient centered. He is thorough and takes the time to educate you throughout the testing process. I highly recommend Dr. Tashima.
Emily M.
Submitted 02/07/18
He is always on time and explains everything very well.
John C.
Submitted 02/07/18
Excellent, everyone was terrific.
James S.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very good she is an excellent doctor
Robert R.
Submitted 02/07/18
I believe we are closer to solving my health issue.
James C.
Submitted 02/07/18
During my visit to obtain treatment for knee pain, I received very professional service from a very knowledgeable staff. I would not hesitate to return for further treatment, if needed.
Michelle C.
Submitted 02/07/18
Love this group! Excellent customer service!
Marymae L.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr. Alvi is very caring and has great compassion for his patients. He will work with you to get results. The office staff is very friendly and always smiling and they communicate well. thanks you
Antoine B.
Submitted 02/07/18
Great doctor
Mark A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Dr Rotstein and his staff where outstanding for my knee surgery
Sophia A.
Submitted 02/07/18
Everyone is kind and wonderful. They really care about the patient!
Bernadette M.
Submitted 02/06/18
Right on time with appointment. Analysis of problem and options for treatment. Highly professional.
Mark C.
Submitted 02/06/18
Great Dr,s and service
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/06/18
Great doctor!
Robert K.
Submitted 02/06/18
Always quick and painless
Kara F.
Submitted 02/06/18
The staff is professional and friendly, easy to schedule appointments and great. The doctor listened to my concerns and was very thorough. My only complaint is that my wait time is always over 30 minutes after my appointment and yesterday, the doctor finally saw me over an hour after my appointment time. No acknowledgement whatsoever.