Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1070 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane W.
Submitted 10/16/18
My visit was, as always, most helpful and satisfactory.
Panagiota W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Check in process was very fast and efficient, stay was very kind and always smiling, doctor took his time and explained things clearly.
Michael L.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very professional
Marja R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Great doctor, assistant & office. In and out very quick. No long wait anywhere and great experienced help with my issue. Highly recommend.
Hannah R.
Submitted 10/15/18
Dr. Tashima was so friendly and thorough.
Mary A.
Submitted 10/15/18
No waiting. Loved the new patient electronic form. Dr. Tashima was very informative and relatable. The staff was courteous and professional. Thank you!
Violet W.
Submitted 10/15/18
Wonderful, great doctor, very patient, very knowledgeable.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Everything was A plus
John S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very good. Really appreciated that the doctor was on time and not rushed. Also the assistant and the X-ray tech were very nice
Joan K.
Submitted 10/10/18
I feel great and had a great surgery and surgeon.
Paula R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Jagadish was compassionate and throughough. I’m confident with follow ups, he will be able to help me become pain free.
Ralph S.
Submitted 10/08/18
The people that work there and the doctor was very nice and I had a very pleasurable visit for having to go see a doctor
Rita R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Good
Eileen D.
Submitted 10/08/18
I'm grateful for my successful Rotator Cuff surgery. Dr. Yaffe and Adam are wonderful, very thorough and, most of all, caring & kind. Thank you very much... and Please Thank your front desk staff too.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/06/18
Appreciated the way he spoke with us and wasn’t looking at a computer screen.
Theodore M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Nourbash was great at explaining everything!
Mary P.
Submitted 10/05/18
It was I time and very informative as well as great customer service
Emelia G.
Submitted 10/05/18
I respect doctor Jereb. He has so much compassion. Makes me feel like he is family. Answers all questions. takes time with me and makes me thankful he is my doctor.
Debra H.
Submitted 10/05/18
Long wait time. Co-pay highest I have ever had.
David M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent