Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1368 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Vary professional doctor. Told my friend about her and they are seeing her and said how wonderful she was.
Marylou A.
Submitted 04/17/19
Excellent
Tammy G.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Yaffe spends time with you and doesn’t rush you. Gives you a through explanation.
Maria Socorro P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very helpful in translating
Deborah M.
Submitted 04/15/19
All questions were answered. He was knowledgeable and explained everything so that I understood.
Patricia S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Check in was cool with the iPad. Liked doctor Alvi. He helped me with my pain.
Debra H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Mahoney is great.
Doreen T.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great doctor with suggestions to improve mobility!
Marguerite J.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very happy with the results of my appointment with Dr. Schroeder. He is a very caring doctor that takes the time to talk and explain the shots and procedure. I have gotten the Synvisc one shots from him a few times and for me they work great
Vicki O.
Submitted 04/10/19
My family and I have been patients of Barrington Orthopedics for more than 15years and we have seen many of the physicians for a variety of injuries/orthopedic issues. We all have received excellent care with professionalism, compassion and sincere attention. I recently received care from Dr. Richard Rabinowitz and my health issue was thankfully, completely resolved. I also received very compassionate care from Dr. Rabinowitz. The day of my last office visit, our much loved family dog had passed away earlier that morning. Despite being very busy, he took the time to talk to me and wasn't just concerned about the health reason for my visit. We have used the walk in clinic with very good results also. This is the only orthopedic practice we use and recommend.
Steve B.
Submitted 04/08/19
Awesome Doc and staff
Kevin M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Gave a clear and reasonable path of recovery.
Victoria P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
John D.
Submitted 04/08/19
I was impressed by the doctor taking time to explain everything .
Kathleen F.
Submitted 04/06/19
Welcoming informative and he took the time to answers any and all questions
Pasquale D.
Submitted 04/05/19
I was impressed with the office and staff who were very courteous and friendly. They still took care of us while being late with our appointment and stayed after hours to make sure we received proper care and also getting a X-ray. The physician spend time explaining and listened to our questions. I would definitely recommend the physician to family and friends. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service!
Karen P.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr C is a caring down to earth physician
Bruce S.
Submitted 04/03/19
Breathtaking
Robert C.
Submitted 04/02/19
The entire team is top flight! Friendly, professional, caring, and a joy to work with!
Gerard A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Fast & Professional