Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

614 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura Z.
Submitted 05/20/18
I've been going to dr. Patel for many years for different injuries he is a wonderful doctor I would recommend them to everybody
Joseph R.
Submitted 05/19/18
Good experience, however wait times are always a bit to long.
Martha J.
Submitted 05/18/18
Courteous, friendly team. I have been to Dr. Neither several times in the past 4 years and have found her to be the best!
Carrie B.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Rotstein was able to diagnose my problem quickly, and began treatment on the spot.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr belchor is great
Howard G.
Submitted 05/18/18
excellent care and attention, not rushed and on time
Daryl C.
Submitted 05/17/18
Dr. Jagadish is extraordinary. His knowledge, skills and abilities are well above average, among the Orthopedic back surgeon's I have known and previously worked with. My 3rd fusion, the last one I had, was 12 hours long and resolved the issues I had been
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great!
Patrick F.
Submitted 05/17/18
Very courteous and very informative in the information that I need
Steven A.
Submitted 05/17/18
Great care
Marcia R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Caring friendly staff and doctor. Dr Schroeder doesn’t hurry his patients, he listens and explains everything. Go see him if you need a great Doctor!
Daiva L.
Submitted 05/16/18
Everyone is friendly
Maya T.
Submitted 05/16/18
Great service, wonderful doctor that answers questions
Ellen V.
Submitted 05/16/18
very thorough and helpful
Margaret D.
Submitted 05/16/18
I felt my medical concerns were addressed and direction given towards a plan of recovery and pain management. Professional but friendly attitudes.
Patricia K.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Jerez is wonderful. He has done two of my husbands surgery’s . He takes his time with you and answers any questions you have.
Sharon L.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Belcher interest in my pain problems is five stars she is working with me to control pain and is an expert in her area I appreciate her time and knowledge
David T.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very good
Lorri H.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Belcher is very caring and helpful. She listens to your problems and is always concerned and caring. Her staff is excellent also and always has your comfort in mind.
Steven L.
Submitted 05/15/18
Takes time to show me my problems and explain my options.