Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

614 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan S.
Submitted 05/14/18
The best Dr.and associates
Edward B.
Submitted 05/14/18
The office staff are very friendly and efficient. The overall experience was excellent with the assistant to the physician .
Kenneth B.
Submitted 05/14/18
Very good. Through and great bedside manner.
Herman Z.
Submitted 05/12/18
Dr Jereb is excellent in dealing with patients and very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. I feel confident in his treatment of my condition and that I will return to normal with no pain in time.
Harold O.
Submitted 05/11/18
I found it very efficiant.
Alark D.
Submitted 05/11/18
Excellent.
John L.
Submitted 05/11/18
Great Dr. T really listened to my experience.
Frank D.
Submitted 05/10/18
Dr Schroeder is a excellent orthopedic doctor.
Donald J.
Submitted 05/10/18
Staff was very friendly and efficient.
Paula G.
Submitted 05/10/18
Very professional and excellent results, thank you.
Regina S.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Brooke Belcher is very caring, compassionate, and kind. Always takes time to explain your situation, how to handle, what exercises to make it better, etc. I am totally satisfied that I am getting the best care possible. She excels in her knowledge and ability to take care of your health needs.
Judy B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Everyone is very professional and very nice. The Dr and staff were very helpful.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/09/18
this is the third time I am trying to respond to the web review.
Donald A.
Submitted 05/09/18
This has been the third time that Dr NOURBASH has treated me and it could very well lead to the forth.
Nora B.
Submitted 05/09/18
Dr. Belcher is a very kind and capable doctor.
Nancy O.
Submitted 05/09/18
Prompt---doctor, as well as assistants, professional-- All questions were answered-- they were very caring.
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/09/18
Both my husband and I have been treated by Dr. Obermeyer for various conditions/surgeries. Based on the results attained, we would highly recommend him.
Ewaryst W.
Submitted 05/08/18
When I visit this place I feel like a human being. Service is very professional and friendly
Eileen B.
Submitted 05/08/18
Good
Joann N.
Submitted 05/08/18
Very pleasant,informative and helpful