Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1368 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1368 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristen F.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very thorough with explanation and treatment plan moving forward.
Marja R.
Submitted 04/01/19
Quick, friendly service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Ella O.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great patient care. Very friendly staff!!!
Betty P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great!!
Purvi P.
Submitted 03/31/19
I didn’t have to wait for a long time to see the doctor. He was very professional
Andrew R.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Patel and the staff were very pleasant, and very clear about the examination and procedures to remedy my issue. I definitely recommend Dr. Patel and the staff at Barrington Orthopedics
James Z.
Submitted 03/29/19
People were nice doctor was thorough Great environment
Aristides A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always outstanding every time I see her. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
Charles N.
Submitted 03/27/19
He and his staff examined my right knee. He painlessly removed fluid from my right knee. First rate organization.
Claudia V.
Submitted 03/27/19
Amazing service
Sherry S.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very nice staff and Dr. Belcher is the best!!!
Walter N.
Submitted 03/26/19
Prompt, solved my problem
Vicki C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Pre-op appt. met with Dr Schroeder and Lisa,PA. Received full folder and explanation of all steps necessary for surgery. Very thorough. Thank you
Susan A.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Rotstein is very patient and kind. He listens carefully to assess your health to make the best diagnosis.
Arlene J.
Submitted 03/25/19
Very satisfied with the care I received from both all the staff and the excellent care and consultation with my doctor.
Steve B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Awesome Doctor!!
Kailash S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Belcher has the best patient communication manners. She listens to the patients carefully, empathizes with their issues and gives medical treatment accordingly.
Janeth F.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr.Narendra R. Patel is on amazing doctor... I’m grateful for being his patient!
Mary J.
Submitted 03/21/19
The staff didn’t make me wait. Punctual. They were all helpful with my questions.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Things were paced great no long wait times...