Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

889 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 889 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon C.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Cirrincione,Eileen& staff are professional , caring,& make me feel confident of their treatment as I’ve received cortisone & Synvisc injections!!!Dr. Cirrincione is the BEST!!!
Eileen P.
Submitted 07/31/18
Professional, considerate explains everything .Been going to Dr Brook for at lease 9 years and always satisfy
Paula G.
Submitted 07/30/18
As always very professional and friendly.
Bert W.
Submitted 07/30/18
Efficient friendly & informative
Karen M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Patel was great! Explained everything and help me make a good decision for my treatment.
Linda D.
Submitted 07/30/18
Excellent!!!!
Edward M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Good
Marita B.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr. Nora school was refreshing. He really listened to my concerns and spoke directly to me taking the time to explain what was happening and the best way to take care of the problem.
Kevin Y.
Submitted 07/30/18
Dr Obeymeyer is a great knowledgeable orthopedic doctor who knows what he's doing...also takes time to explain procedure and answers questions...therapy department is top notch and hands on with your sprcispe needs... Highly recommend as I've had over 20 orthopedic issues and Barrington orthopedic is up at top of list if not near the top
Thomas C.
Submitted 07/30/18
The doctor was very helpful in diagnosing my knee condition is very knowledgeable in his field
Joyce M.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Belcher is always kind and caring and explores all avenues available to help with my problem!!’
Anamaria V.
Submitted 07/27/18
Muy bien atendida grasias
Patricia T.
Submitted 07/27/18
Very sweet and gentle doctor. I trust her very much. I would highly recommend her!
Susan G.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Schroeder and staff are very knowledgeable and professional
Susan W.
Submitted 07/27/18
Very good
Donna C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Thank you for the continued concern and care for my needs.
Tamera R.
Submitted 07/25/18
Friendly staff, convenient location & promptly seen at appointment time. Also, Dr. Jereb always takes time to listen to concerns & assess the situation.
Alan B.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr Jereb is wonderful. He listens and is concerned. The office staff is very helpful. Great place.
Gloria P.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very informative, relaxing. Dr listens to what you have and doesn't rush through visit. Very understanding practices by all the physician in the group.
Geraldine S.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr Belcher is very through and compassionate.