Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

614 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 614 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edith G.
Submitted 05/08/18
Great experience as always! Everyone very friendly, helpful. It's easy to schedule appointments.
Edward G.
Submitted 05/08/18
Normally, all is fine; however, I had to wait 45 minutes just to get MRI results and a copy of my report.
Dennis C.
Submitted 05/08/18
Nice talking dr
Linda G.
Submitted 05/08/18
Dr. Yaffe takes time to listen to concerns and explains medical issues in easy to understand terms. Also, very little wait time to see the doctor.
Jennifer L.
Submitted 05/08/18
Everyone listens to you which is refreshing.
John M.
Submitted 05/07/18
Nothing but good results and treatment. No pressure and everything well explained.
Lucille H.
Submitted 05/07/18
I have been going to dr Schroeder for over 35 years for our family. I trust him implicitly. He explains everything throughly His main concern is addressing whatever issue a patient comes in with. All doctors should be that caring.
Ilan B.
Submitted 05/07/18
Its was very professional
Paula G.
Submitted 05/07/18
Very good great dr.
Jill H.
Submitted 05/07/18
Dr. Yaffe listens and is very thorough in his responses and explains everything so you have options and recommendations.
David M.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great service
Inez M.
Submitted 05/06/18
Been going there for years. Always pleasant , respectful and competant . Great folks , with whom you feel safe , knowing you have the best that is available.
Kathleen D.
Submitted 05/06/18
Absolutely wonderful Doctor, Physician's Assistant & staff!!!
Linda P.
Submitted 05/06/18
.
Marilyn L.
Submitted 05/04/18
Outstanding!
Donna P.
Submitted 05/04/18
Great
Gary D.
Submitted 05/04/18
Dr.Tashima consulted with me about my back pain. We talked about solutions. He treated me that day, and my pain has gone away. I'm very happy with the out come and highly recommend him.
Anthony D.
Submitted 05/03/18
Dr. Nourbash was very professional in explaining my hip replacement.
DON J.
Submitted 05/03/18
My experience with Dr Nourbash has been excellent. Initially we discussed the existing situation with my knee and explored the different alternatives. The decision was made to do the total knee replacement. We discussed the procedure and what my expectations should be for surgery, post surgery and rehabilitation. Two week after surgery I walked into his office just using a cane. I am now at seven weeks and yes I still have some pain and still going to rehab but, I am walking and doing pretty much all regular activities. Now still continuing rehab until my 12 week check-up. My experience with Dr Nourbash and his staff has been extremely good and I would recommend him to anyone looking for treatment of a knee problem.
John K.
Submitted 05/03/18
The visit with the doctor Went pretty good