Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1070 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher J.
Submitted 09/29/18
Great, as always! Dr. Schroeder is personable and always professional.
Ofelia P.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr Bernstein was very thorough during my visit with him. He gave me all my options to go fwrd with my condition. Going fwrd with peace of mind.
Jodi A.
Submitted 09/29/18
Very knowledgeable, always professional thorough in her explanation.
Michael H.
Submitted 09/28/18
Once the X-rays were done, the actual meeting with the doctor went quick an efficient
Mary P.
Submitted 09/28/18
I was seen on time, in fact, early. Dr. Alvi was caring and concerned. He and Agnes are a wonderful team.
Lee F.
Submitted 09/28/18
Professional & Caring
Elyse L.
Submitted 09/27/18
Professional yet warm and friendly. The first Orthopedic office I've dealt with that is the whole package.
David T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Procedure RFO done - treated very professionally; they were concerned with my comfort during the procedure.
Cynthia K.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Jereb is a very nice Dr and he explains things well.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/26/18
very good dr took time to discuss what my next option on seeing hip dr
Irene D.
Submitted 09/25/18
Very pleasant experience. No waiting and Dr. Tashima is great at explaining things and answering my questions.
Rasha A.
Submitted 09/25/18
Caring and super professional team
Allan A.
Submitted 09/25/18
very good -
Lawrence B.
Submitted 09/25/18
Extremely informative
Nancy H.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Alvi performed anterior right hip replacement less than 2 weeks ago. I will return to work tomorrow. The results are incredible. I have been to 3 offices and all offices are run efficiently with excellent customer service. I will be returning to Dr. Alvi for my left hip replacement when the time comes.
Anna S.
Submitted 09/24/18
I was very pleased
Christopher J.
Submitted 09/24/18
Doctor is great, but waited 40 min from my appointment time until I was brought back to a room
Robert A.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr. O'Hara took the time to explain my condition and what steps to take to relieve my pain.
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/24/18
Met the doctor for the first time very nice
Jagdishbhai P.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr nurses and all staffs are helping a lots and great services