Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

683 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 683 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie W.
Submitted 07/13/18
I find Dr. Jereb very kind & caring. He is gifted, explains throughly, reasures patients - he makes me feel at ease & all will be ok. This is the 2nd time I have need orthopedics & would not go anywhere else.
Patrice M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Print and good bedside manner
Vandana B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Good service and excellent customer services
Richard H.
Submitted 07/12/18
An excellent experience in all regards
Cheryl P.
Submitted 07/12/18
On time, everyone helpful, great listening
Roberta S.
Submitted 07/12/18
As always, knowledgeable, caring, experienced staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr. Tashima was very thorough and explained every well.
James G.
Submitted 07/12/18
Dr Jereb did serger on my knee and shoulder I’m the past. He’s very gifted and I came out of both procedures in great shape.
Diane N.
Submitted 07/11/18
I was recommended by my doctor to see Dr. Cirrincione and now a few years later I still see him and he is very concerned and caring and tries his best to keep my visit pain free. Never have to wait always greeted warmly by other associates. I have recommended him to other friends and they I am sure they feel the same as I do.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/11/18
He’s always so thorough and takes time to explain what’s happening.
Hildegard D.
Submitted 07/11/18
The treatment is done very well with little discomfort. Resulting in improvement of affected area
Uliana V.
Submitted 07/11/18
Excellent
Cailin A.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very professional, polite, and took their time with my daughter.
Catherine M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Excellent experience Natalie and Dr Nourbash always take the time to answer all my questions.
Farrah C.
Submitted 07/10/18
I had a great experience at this facility. The staff is extremely nice and helpful. The dr.’s are some of the best around.
Sharon C.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Cirrincione, Rick,& Eileen are professional, understanding and caring!!I highly recommend them!!!
Betty B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Schroeder is an excellent physician and surgeon. He has treated our family members for years with excellent outcomes. He is very personable and easy to speak with and explains your particular problem and how he plans to go forward with treatment. He allows time for you to ask any questions you may have.
Barbara H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Efficient, effective and professional.
Margaret H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Doctor Levin very knowledgeable very polite and explained my condition in detail so happy I found him
Denice B.
Submitted 07/10/18
Very accommodating to my schedule, professional.