Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Multi-Disciplinary Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Schaumburg, IL

136 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arlene J.
Submitted 02/21/18
No thank you.
Andrea Z.
Submitted 02/21/18
Dr. Alvi gave me cortisone shots in both knees. However, this was not indicated on the portal.
Michael W.
Submitted 02/21/18
Everyone is very nice, friendly, and professional.
Geraldine S.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very professional Dr Jereb is very patient and compassionate He his highly regarded in this profession and I am so glad I found him to perform my surgery and care!
Marie C.
Submitted 02/21/18
They take the time to explain every thing and answer all questions . Dr Belcher has help me in the past and is still there for me
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/21/18
Friendly, timely, stress free
Shabeh M.
Submitted 02/21/18
The best Dr. Thomas Obermayer
Craig S.
Submitted 02/21/18
Always great service
Sharon D.
Submitted 02/21/18
I recently had a procedure done with Dr O'Hara. He explained things thoroughly and I knew exactly what to expect. He has an excellent bedside manner and listened to any questions that I had. He is very detail oriented in his work, which shows in his surgical treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone that I know, who is need of foot surgery!
Jean M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Good
Therese J.
Submitted 02/20/18
The staff takes the time to listen to what is happening and to involve the patient in the decision making
Annette D.
Submitted 02/20/18
It is a great office Staff is very nice and they explained everything very good physical therapy department is very nice and they know their stuff my only complaint is I did not get a shirt
Carolyn S.
Submitted 02/20/18
Staff is always accommodating and smiling! Dr. Belcher has been my doctor for over 10 years and I always recommend her when the discussion includes back or neck problems.
Jyoti P.
Submitted 02/20/18
Best experience ever.Alwaysgreat place to go.
William B.
Submitted 02/20/18
He gives you Highest level of professional care
Tami C.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr Tashima provides a very comfortable and caring appt. He answers your questions and You never feel rushed.
Miriam R.
Submitted 02/20/18
From the moment I walked into the office until I left I was treated with smiles and extremely professional staff.
Lara B.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr yaffe was very helpful
Steven S.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very happy with my treatment.
James K.
Submitted 02/20/18
Check ln very smooth and Dr Yaffe was great