Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1317 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1317 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Doctor visits for dad are difficult these days. Staff helped out with a wheelchair for our exit. I should have used thought about a chair on the way in as the room was pretty far back in the suite. Staff was great and Dr. Mahoney was excellent as always.
Diana E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Friendly, made me feel comfortable
Suzanne K.
Submitted 06/13/19
As always, Dr. Mahoney and staff were professional, efficient, and pleasant.
Michael P.
Submitted 06/12/19
The staff was friendly and informative. Had a 10 am appointment and was called in at 10 am! Dr. Merlin was terrific. He took time to explain the origin of my pain and how best to treat it. My full recommendation to book an appointment with the clinic and Dr. Merlin.
Steve B.
Submitted 06/12/19
Awesome
Janet J.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always on time; excellent service and staff. Wonderful doctors!
Janet J.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Tashima has been a wonderful gift. He has given me relief from pain for a decade.
Bill G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great
Liony H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Ecxelent doctor explains everything good
Deidre S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Jereb has a calming voice and good bedside manner. You feel like he cares about his patients.
Susan J.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr Belcher really listens and explains my issues! She offers options and explains each one! I refer her to my friends when I can.
Patricia M.
Submitted 06/09/19
Informative
Virginia J.
Submitted 06/08/19
It was quick and Dr C was informative on what I should continue to do for next several months.
J B.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Mahoney is friendly, compassionate, engaged, and highly competent. She explains what she's going to do, and what she's going, clearly and thoroughly, and checks to make sure it won't impact any plans I might have. She's also clear about post-procedure care requirements. Very happy to have her as a healthcare provider.
Sharon K.
Submitted 06/07/19
He is very reassuring. He answers all your questions.
Ronald P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr was very thorough explained my situation.
Rich S.
Submitted 06/06/19
It was painless, fast and corrected the problem in an extremely friendly manner.
Pamela P.
Submitted 06/04/19
The people were extremely helpful and very nice. I would recommend them to my friends.
Dawn S.
Submitted 06/01/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great