Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

943 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 943 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary G.
Submitted 10/11/18
Everything was A plus
John S.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very good. Really appreciated that the doctor was on time and not rushed. Also the assistant and the X-ray tech were very nice
Joan K.
Submitted 10/10/18
I feel great and had a great surgery and surgeon.
Paula R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Jagadish was compassionate and throughough. I’m confident with follow ups, he will be able to help me become pain free.
Ralph S.
Submitted 10/08/18
The people that work there and the doctor was very nice and I had a very pleasurable visit for having to go see a doctor
Rita R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Good
Eileen D.
Submitted 10/08/18
I'm grateful for my successful Rotator Cuff surgery. Dr. Yaffe and Adam are wonderful, very thorough and, most of all, caring & kind. Thank you very much... and Please Thank your front desk staff too.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 10/06/18
Appreciated the way he spoke with us and wasn’t looking at a computer screen.
Theodore M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr Nourbash was great at explaining everything!
Mary P.
Submitted 10/05/18
It was I time and very informative as well as great customer service
Emelia G.
Submitted 10/05/18
I respect doctor Jereb. He has so much compassion. Makes me feel like he is family. Answers all questions. takes time with me and makes me thankful he is my doctor.
Debra H.
Submitted 10/05/18
Long wait time. Co-pay highest I have ever had.
David M.
Submitted 10/05/18
Excellent
Carol C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Bernstein is a very good doctor. I have recommended him to two people already.
Rogelio H.
Submitted 10/04/18
The staff was very respectful and also Dr Mark Yaffe , I highly recommend it to my Family and friends
Diane A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Had an appointment for a shoulder injury at 9:20 a.m. Was seen by Dr. Yaffe’s asst and the doctor and was out the door with a plan in hand before 10:00. Very efficient.
James G.
Submitted 10/04/18
Great surgeon! Very good at communicating diagnosis with a very friendly demeanor.
Lynda B.
Submitted 10/03/18
Nnn
Linda C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Caring efficient fast service great Dr and very nice medical assistant
Rita S.
Submitted 10/03/18
Timely, professional and constructive.