Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1577 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1577 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ann K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Obermeyer is a wonderful and caring Doctor. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything as he met with me. Always concerned about how I felt and took time to answer my questions. I highly recommend him.
Hungyol P.
Submitted 01/15/20
Best!!!
Adit A.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great hospitality.
Diane H.
Submitted 01/07/20
I sustained a serious orthopedic injury a few months ago and Dr. Jagadish performed emergency surgery. Due to his tremendous surgical skills and encouragement I am making a remarkable recovery. I am so thankful to Dr. Jagadish and his staff for everything they have done for me. It has been a 5 star life changing experience and I am grateful to the Dr. daily for every step I take.
Mary D.
Submitted 12/23/19
I was very pleased with my first visit to Barrington Orthopedics in Elk Grove, with Dr Cahill. The office and staff are professional, efficient and pleasant. Dr. Cahill was knowledgeable and explained things well. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Cahill and the practice, and would return for future needs.
Maria S.
Submitted 12/20/19
It was the best idea to send me to you guys. I feel so much better
Aeron J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Tashima is wonderful and kind. You can tell that he is really listening to your issues.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Merlin spent time explaining my diagnosis and next steps. Ask questions and he will take the time to explain.
Doris J.
Submitted 12/17/19
Friendly to the point
Tracy T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Patel was outstanding. He has a patient bedside manner. He identified the cause of my pain after seeing multiple other providers.
Jack T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good explained any questions I had the doctor is excellent would recommend to anyone
Justin I.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great doctors and a great staff.
Roxanne M.
Submitted 12/13/19
Dr Tashima is always on time. He always provides alternatives to solve your pain and issues. Very knowledge. He spends as much time as needed with you. His nurse is also excellent.
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 12/13/19
Getting to the bottom of my discomfort fast! No wasting time!
Donna M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Polite sweet efficient all went very well
Lynn W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Belcher is a very good doctor. She listens to you say. Her professionalism is outstanding. I highly recommend her
Joan F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great
Henry K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very satisfied
Rosemarie S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone who works there are very nice, and Dr. Jereb the Best!
Mary Anne O.
Submitted 12/06/19
We thorough. Listened to me. Great bed side manner.