Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1415 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1415 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Merlin has provided outstanding and exceptional care when I broke my wrist and needed surgical repair. He’s superior in his approach and I fully trust his recommendations.
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Gentle and considerate
Greg B.
Submitted 08/16/19
In on time out after completely understanding everything
Richard K.
Submitted 08/15/19
Quick efficient.
Mike B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have been seeing Dr Yaffe for close to 2 years now. He has never rushed any appointments with me, rushed my treatments and listed to everything I have had to say. He has been very understanding with my other medical condition with that being said he is very professional and doesnt do anything that will hurt you even more. I would recommend him to all my friends and the community. I wouldn't go anywhere else for treatment. So thank you to Dr Yaffe and his team.
Linda W.
Submitted 08/14/19
I'm very happy with Dr Patel and the entire staff
Michael D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Alvi was very professional and gave me a few possible options for my knee. Thank you!!!!
Mary C.
Submitted 08/13/19
I was a bit nervous at first but friendly and welcoming staff eased my first visit .Dr.Obermeyer and his associate were very kind and thougher.Very good experience
Elaine J.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very kind.explained and showed xrays
Barbara S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Nicest most informative doctor you could ever ask for,would refer Dr Ohara in a heart beat.
Jutta R.
Submitted 08/09/19
Thanks Dr. Jereb and team .Thank you for listening to me and taking care of my problem. I really thought I would be in pain the rest of my life. I will highly recommend to family members and friends.
Doris J.
Submitted 08/09/19
Concerned Convenient Caring
Beryl W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. B listened to, answered all my questions, explained the procedure step by step and she is very very nice as well.
Brian C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Jagadish is the best. Would not go to anyone else. A doctor that gives you the time you deserve and is genuine and caring about his patients. Always explains everything fully. As always a five star visit !
Carolyn W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Nourbash saw me while my regular doctor was out. He was great. He familiarized himself with my history and brought great suggestions to the table. Very personable and caring.
Janet G.
Submitted 08/07/19
On time, efficient, answered all questions.
Deette B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very efficient system for a new patient. Dr Alvi and Agnes were good and explained things well.
Mark D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Good talk with Dr Patel
Maureen E.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Jereb has been treating my arthritic knee for a while now. He explains very clearly what I can expect from non-surgical treatments, what activities I should avoid and when I should consider knee replacement. I have not hesitated to recommend him to others with joint problems.
Kelliann J.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Jereb is always positive and friendly taking all of the time I need to discuss treatment options. He listens and works with me to find the best solution.