Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1070 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1070 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corinne A.
Submitted 12/14/18
While Dr. Obermeyer tends to run a bit behind, I don’t mind one bit. He gives me 100% attention when he’s with me and never rushes through an appointment. He has great bedside manner, asks about my family, really listens to me, and patiently answers all of my questions or concerns.
Cecelia H.
Submitted 12/14/18
Excellent communication. Quickly providing services needed.
Camille P.
Submitted 12/13/18
The staff and Doctors are always very pleasant and carrying.
Deborah J.
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor was great the X-ray tech was great I will continue to see them for my orthopedic problems.
Kevin C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr Alvi was great he listens and takes the time to answer your questions I would recommend him for any orthopedic problem.
Concetta D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Very Efficient and answered all my questions. Mary Beth was very helpful,also.
Brian L.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Tashima and his assistants are very professional, capable, and accommodating. It was an outstanding pleasure to have received my treatments from this BOS team. Thank you so much.
Mary H.
Submitted 12/13/18
The doctor is always very patient and supportive
Laura Z.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Patel is very kind and understanding. He has been great with my broken foot!
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Very caring and attentive staff.
Glenn E.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr Alvi was very professional and explained everything to me and what I can expect from the procedure.
Cheryl E.
Submitted 12/10/18
My recovery is happening sooner than I expected due to the skills of Dr Patel. I have every confidence in him and thankful to have had him as my surgeon.
Rose H.
Submitted 12/10/18
Always on time and very friendly people
Sally C.
Submitted 12/09/18
Friendly and informative staff both front office and treatment areas.
Jose F.
Submitted 12/08/18
He is very at tentative and informative.
Donna R.
Submitted 12/07/18
Friendly and efficient office. The doctor was on-time!!!
Patrick Q.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very professional
Jefferson S.
Submitted 12/07/18
Professional and caring doctors and staff.
Luis S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr Merlin great to work with takes the time to answer all questions and his immediate support staff is wonderful
Kelly S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr. O’Hara was prompt, kind & explained everything in layman’s terms.