Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Multi-Disciplinary Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Schaumburg, IL

127 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
Submitted 02/20/18
Good
Therese J.
Submitted 02/20/18
The staff takes the time to listen to what is happening and to involve the patient in the decision making
Annette D.
Submitted 02/20/18
It is a great office Staff is very nice and they explained everything very good physical therapy department is very nice and they know their stuff my only complaint is I did not get a shirt
Carolyn S.
Submitted 02/20/18
Staff is always accommodating and smiling! Dr. Belcher has been my doctor for over 10 years and I always recommend her when the discussion includes back or neck problems.
Jyoti P.
Submitted 02/20/18
Best experience ever.Alwaysgreat place to go.
William B.
Submitted 02/20/18
He gives you Highest level of professional care
Tami C.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr Tashima provides a very comfortable and caring appt. He answers your questions and You never feel rushed.
Miriam R.
Submitted 02/20/18
From the moment I walked into the office until I left I was treated with smiles and extremely professional staff.
Lara B.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr yaffe was very helpful
Steven S.
Submitted 02/20/18
Very happy with my treatment.
James K.
Submitted 02/20/18
Check ln very smooth and Dr Yaffe was great
Martha S.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very good and helpful.
Patricia H.
Submitted 02/19/18
Dr rotstein was the kind of doctor i was seeking to help with the pain in my leg. Thanks
Emily K.
Submitted 02/19/18
Very informative and kind
Ross T.
Submitted 02/19/18
Great service, doctor explained everything well.
John B.
Submitted 02/19/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Tashima, He was quite through in his examination, he took the time to explain my problem, and define the recommended treatment. High marks.
Morris A.
Submitted 02/18/18
Smooth
Samantha A.
Submitted 02/18/18
Everyone is so kind, warm, calm and compassionate. Made me feel so well taken care of and made me feel special.
James W.
Submitted 02/17/18
She is always on time, extremely efficient, friendly, and concerned about our total health. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr. C was great, but waited an hour - unacceptable! No communication from front desk.