Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Multi-Disciplinary Orthopedic Surgery Practice located in Schaumburg, IL

109 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James W.
Submitted 02/17/18
She is always on time, extremely efficient, friendly, and concerned about our total health. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 02/16/18
Dr. C was great, but waited an hour - unacceptable! No communication from front desk.
Kristen F.
Submitted 02/16/18
Follow up appt w/Dr O’Hara. Very professional, knowledgeable, explained the medical procedure and what to expect. Provided me options, very pleased.
Lee F.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very professional & patent . You take time to talk too about you condition .
Vincent Z.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great doctor! all ways takes time to answer questions never feel rushed.
Laura R.
Submitted 02/15/18
Friendly, caring staff. Appt. Was right on time. Excellent care!
Barbara D.
Submitted 02/15/18
Doctor was very nice.
Carol B.
Submitted 02/15/18
A pleasure to work with Dr. Belcher. She listens, explains and asks the right questions. Love her holistic approach also. One of my favorites - great job!
Maribeth H.
Submitted 02/15/18
Wonderful
Carol S.
Submitted 02/15/18
A week after knee replacement my incision was quite swollen and red. Both my therapist and I were concerned there might be a problem. Dr. Nourbash fit me into his busy schedule to check it out. Thankfully, I was okay and he made me feel so much better. He is a very caring man as well as an expert surgeon.
Ann Rose D.
Submitted 02/15/18
Been going to Barrington Ortho for many years. Very satisfied. Doctors and staff very qualified.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr Jagadish is a very good doctor!! He really cares about people’s well being!!!
Naoko Y.
Submitted 02/15/18
Very clear explanation, quick response every time I send the message!
Troy P.
Submitted 02/15/18
Dr Jagadish is one of the best doctors that I have ever had the pleasure of being treated by
Ewa Z.
Submitted 02/15/18
I was very pleased with a visit with dr.,Keith Schroeder. He answer all my questions. Nice nurses .Facility spotless clean.
Robert G.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great care, very attentive.
Dawn P.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great doctor always comes in with a smile and listens to everything I say.
Janice G.
Submitted 02/15/18
He was great
Leslie M.
Submitted 02/14/18
The assistant and doctor are so knowledgeable, kinda be reassuring. 100% great!
David K.
Submitted 02/14/18
I was seen quickly and was able to explain my situation. Dr Nourbash explained my options for. Ext steps and we agreed on how we would proceed.