Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1489 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1489 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana P.
Submitted 10/17/19
I fell today and Veronica made me an appointment right away with doctor O'Hara and he was simply amazing thank you so much
Maureen H.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and helpful. Doctor O’Hara listens to your issues and problems and helps to get you back on your feet.
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/16/19
Everyone was professional. Explanations were understandable. They listened and cared for my specific needs.
Gina M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very polite knowledgeable answered all my questions
William S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Obermeyer took the time to explain things and answer my questions.
Pauline Z.
Submitted 10/14/19
Extremely efficient, friendly, helpful and kind
Leo Z.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was well informed and all my questions were answered thoroughly.
Richard L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great service
Geronimo C.
Submitted 10/08/19
He just got it done no bs
Eileen V.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr.Jagadish still very knowledgeable to his profession.He discuss clearly my case,very patient with my situation,he is recommendable .He is the best among the doctors I had in that office.Hope he continues to serve and be a good doctor!Julie is very nice and prompt.They are a good team.They are like my family.Front desk persons are attentive to the patient’s needs .Good job
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr.Jereb always takes the time to explain anything you ask him and answer any questions.
James G.
Submitted 10/07/19
Friendly and professional-
Judith R.
Submitted 10/05/19
Friendly
Judith C.
Submitted 10/04/19
Excellent doctor and excellent staff
Dorothy V.
Submitted 10/04/19
Great! Practice is warm and friendly. Dr Nourbash explained my condition and all my options. Very pleased with my visit.
Rochelle F.
Submitted 10/03/19
Saw doctor immediately. Explained options. Very compassionate
Jessica B.
Submitted 10/03/19
I got all my needs addressed right away. I left having received plantar fasciitis injections, a foot brace, exercises on discharge, a PT order and walked right over to schedule every single PT visit for the coming 9 visits. I also got in at 6:30 am so I could accommodate my work schedule too. Both Dr Patel podiatrist made me laugh too. I appreciated that. A little distraction while you let someone put needles in your foot is a GOOD thing.
Jacquelyn G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr Nourbash is always very friendly and smiling. He understands what I need.
Laura R.
Submitted 10/03/19
He was very nice and explained throughly
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 10/02/19
He's very professional and straightforward. I've really enjoyed my experience with him and his staff