Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Barrington Orthopedic Specialists -  - Orthopedic Specialist

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL & Elk Grove Village, IL

1559 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1559 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemarie S.
Submitted 12/07/19
Everyone who works there are very nice, and Dr. Jereb the Best!
Mary Anne O.
Submitted 12/06/19
We thorough. Listened to me. Great bed side manner.
Winda M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Waited in a room over an hour is unacceptable
Steven W.
Submitted 12/05/19
Beautiful facility, modern log in on IPads and nice people outside/behind closed doors. Nice to see a Doctor still shake hands and genuinely care. Thanks!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 12/05/19
Top notch service.
Susie M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Doctor Cirrincione, & staff are always pleasant, polite, & answers questions..
JoAnn S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Have known Dr Patel, as a patient and professionally for about 15 yrs. He is the best! Have recommended him to many and he did an Ankle replacement on my sister. Excellent!
Robert S.
Submitted 12/04/19
I was treated very professionally and very kindly by all members of Dr. Mahoney and her staff, and of course, Dr. Mahoney herself.
Christopher H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Everything was on time. Dr. Yaffe fully explained my condition and answered any questions I had.
Eric H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Excellent experience as always with Dr. B
Susan P.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr Rotstein’s Physician assistant and X-ray tech were both very professional and answered my questions. Dr Rotstein is always efficient, explains diagnosis and gives me choices.
Same S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Awesome Experience
James W.
Submitted 12/02/19
A great experience. I felt cared for and the staff was very thorough. Dr. Nourbash explained my condition and the exact way to correct and care for it.
Marybeth C.
Submitted 11/29/19
Every doctor I see here at barrington orthopedics is genuine and caring and so professional. I would recommend to everyone They never rush you as well. I just love coming here
Marie C.
Submitted 11/29/19
GreAt
Tilia T.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Belcher & her staff were punctual & professional. I appreciate all they did to make me feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend Dr. Belcher to my family & friends.
Steve W.
Submitted 11/29/19
Very professional and I would highly recommend.
Mary B.
Submitted 11/27/19
Hate going to doctors, but they make it easy
Bradley B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent care all around
Vincent M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Always have a good experience!