Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists

Orthopedic Specialists located in Schaumburg, IL

699 total reviews

Barrington Orthopedic Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 699 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Barrington Orthopedic Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlyn K.
Submitted 07/20/18
She is very helpful and always answers all my questions
Stephen L.
Submitted 07/19/18
Dr. Alvi was able to quickly and competently assess and evaluate the issue with my knee. His advice and direction resolved my concerns.
Gulzar B.
Submitted 07/19/18
Was recommended by my husband
Paul C.
Submitted 07/19/18
People are great. But they do a very bad job of scheduling and have made me wait an hour on my visits. We all have places to be, but keeping patients hostage for the sake of more patients (hence money) does not equate to a great doctor patient experience.
Gerald N.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very pleased
Linda P.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Yaffe and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Henry C.
Submitted 07/18/18
Doctor is very caring and sincerely concerned with patient well being.
Christa W.
Submitted 07/18/18
Choose not to write exp for website.
Paula T.
Submitted 07/18/18
Great
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. O'hata did a great job checking my surgery. Explained. Made my mind at ease when he said insurance company can't kick me out of rehab. The nurse who put on my cast was very informative about putting on cast and explaining. Thank you.
Linda W.
Submitted 07/17/18
Professional care with professional and friendly people.
Raymond W.
Submitted 07/17/18
Appointment was on time. Teresa was very efficient and pleasant. Dr. Cirrincioni explained the procedures and explained I would need two additional appointments. The gel shots could last from 6-12 months. Possible surgery was discussed.
Helen L.
Submitted 07/17/18
Dr. Yaffe really helped me when my left wrist was hurting really bad he took time to look @ my left wrist & gave me some kind shot & it didn’t work so he gave me prescription for OT & I kept going & it did help my left wrist so Dr. Yaffe was pleased hear it.
Lois M.
Submitted 07/16/18
As always Dr Belcher was super great and Kaitlan was equally great, wonderful experience. Thanks.
Sean S.
Submitted 07/16/18
Great exp
Donna B.
Submitted 07/16/18
Dr. Nourbash gave me the confidence and positive outlook to follow through with my long and overdo surgery. I am now on the road to recovery and look forward to walking better with my new knee replacement . Thank-you to Dr. Nourbash and his Awesome and Professional Team. I am looking forward to healthier walking days ahead!Can not thank-you enough.
Marie W.
Submitted 07/13/18
I find Dr. Jereb very kind & caring. He is gifted, explains throughly, reasures patients - he makes me feel at ease & all will be ok. This is the 2nd time I have need orthopedics & would not go anywhere else.
Patrice M.
Submitted 07/12/18
Print and good bedside manner
Vandana B.
Submitted 07/12/18
Good service and excellent customer services
Richard H.
Submitted 07/12/18
An excellent experience in all regards